MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 189

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 110 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 39 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 16 reviews)

100.0%

189 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

179
10
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 27 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
4 October 2017
Very helpful, quick response to questions, plus fast turn around. most certainly use Motoshopitalia. again
star-rating
5
/5
4 October 2017
Very Good
star-rating
5
/5
4 October 2017
Alles super! Top! Sehr schnelle Lieferung!
star-rating
4
/5
30 September 2017
I did have trouble logging in to their website but once I told them, was efficiently helped to purchase without logging in.
star-rating
5
/5
21 September 2017
satisfait de ma commande - rapide efficace
star-rating
5
/5
12 September 2017
Excellent service quick delivery very impressed
star-rating
5
/5
28 July 2017
good product and excellent price. Shipping faster than promised.
star-rating
4
/5
27 July 2017
Fast delivery to finn.
star-rating
5
/5
21 July 2017
Perfect - superfast delivery - Many thanks !
star-rating
5
/5
5 July 2017
Excellent
star-rating
5
/5
25 June 2017
Good service and correct parts.
star-rating
5
/5
23 June 2017
I bought a couple of Capit covers, although i'm half a world away in Australia, communication and shipping were first class.
star-rating
5
/5
11 May 2017
I live in the USA and order from MotoShopItalia. Because they are that excellent.
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2017
International Shopping possible without any problems.. Highly recommended! Website worked without faults or flaws.
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2017
very fast delevery very good quality

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Oct 2017
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679