MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 186

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 111 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 36 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 15 reviews)

100.0%

186 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

176
10
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 24 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Bought some parts for my helmet that I could not find in the Netherlands. Very happy how soon delivery was done. Thanks!
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Perfect
star-rating
5
/5
17 April 2023
All is OK. I recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2023
good pricing
star-rating
4
/5
27 January 2023
Goods are as expected. Delivery a little slow.
star-rating
5
/5
26 January 2023
Really fast shipment and very reliable seller. I made a mistake with my address and the helped me immediately.
star-rating
5
/5
4 December 2022
Good quality fast shipping very high quality packaging
star-rating
5
/5
14 November 2022
Très professionnels
star-rating
5
/5
12 August 2022
Ordered a set of mirrors for an RSV 1000. Mirrors look of good quality, shipping price and time was reasonable (shipped to Canada). Much cheaper than trying to find the parts locally!
star-rating
5
/5
20 May 2022
Always a pleasure do business with, great service!
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2022
Good prices and fast shipping
star-rating
5
/5
9 October 2021
All perfect!
star-rating
5
/5
7 October 2021
very good
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
Super!
star-rating
5
/5
29 July 2020
Excellent price, service and speedy delivery, couldn't ask for better, superb!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 12 May 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679