MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 223

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 127 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 56 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 20 reviews)

Filter by rating:

209
14
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 11 July 2024
star-rating
5
/5
27 May 2023
Ordered a Stop switch and it was as described and delivered to Sweden well packaged.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2023
On time and according to product specs
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2023
excellent!!
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2023
Fast and good delivery. Good Prices
star-rating
5
/5
19 May 2023
Excellete bravisimo prudukto
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2023
The delivery was extremely fast and the customer service was really awesome correcting the delivery address. Thank you! Grazie mile!
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2023
Fast service, and a better price than here in Sweden. Even with freight cost. Trhottle cables to my beloved Honda vtr firestorm. Michael Olsson.
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2023
Very good first experiência with this purchase
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2023
I am very satisfied with the purchase and your cooperation.
star-rating
5
/5
13 May 2023
Really pleased with my order at MotoshopItalia. I was desperately looking for a small spare part in France till I discovered this italian merchant. The price is good and the delivery to France is quick and well traced. Perfect!
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Excellent service, good price and goods arrived within few days of order. Really well packed, would recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Very helpful stuff, get my merchandise in USA like nothing.
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Bought some parts for my helmet that I could not find in the Netherlands. Very happy how soon delivery was done. Thanks!
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2023
Perfect
star-rating
5
/5
17 April 2023
All is OK. I recommend.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 5 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679