MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 182

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 108 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 38 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 15 reviews)

100.0%

182 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

172
10
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 19 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
I recomend the seller.
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Fast service
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Very Good service
star-rating
5
/5
1 April 2024
Best price/quality, awesome delivery time!
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Everything arrived as expected, in a timely manner. Would recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Web-pages were clear and it was easy to find what I needed. Also shopping was easy to make. Shipment came to Finland really fast
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
very good service
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Excellent choice of quality and sometimes hard to find parts with reasonable pricing. Fairly quick delivery to Canada.
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Quick service
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Perfect
star-rating
5
/5
20 March 2024
Great international service especially for an Italian bike, in OZ
star-rating
5
/5
18 March 2024
Very satisfied.
star-rating
5
/5
18 March 2024
entrega rápida e produto entregue como descrito no site. excelente.
star-rating
5
/5
18 March 2024
Perfect delivery and right item Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
I wanted to order oil filter/s for my 2016 Scomadi TL200. I found the correct ones on the website (Hiflo Filtro HF 186) and they were such a good price I purchased four of them and had them shipped to New Zealand economy shipping. Prompt shipping and they arrived to me in NZ no problem. Thank you!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 02 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679