MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 224

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 125 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 57 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 21 reviews)

Filter by rating:

209
15
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 17 July 2024
star-rating
5
/5
27 April 2024
Super! Part fit perfect! Delivery very fast
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Very good product and quick delivery
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
I purchased a lithium battery for a 2012 Ducati 848 Evo. Perfect fit and perfect work. Delivery in approximately 1 week. Good communication with the shop when requesting info about the product compatibility. Overall a good experience.
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
Fantastic service, great product and price, and tracking information was exceptional, Magnifico! Bob Eden, Australia.
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Very professional and correct service 👍
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Fast shipping, high quality parts
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
Ordered mirrors for my fz8. Well packed and secured. Ordinary shipping took about 2 weeks to arrive. Would deal with again
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
I recomend the seller.
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Fast service
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Very Good service
star-rating
5
/5
1 April 2024
Best price/quality, awesome delivery time!
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Everything arrived as expected, in a timely manner. Would recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Web-pages were clear and it was easy to find what I needed. Also shopping was easy to make. Shipment came to Finland really fast
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
very good service
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Excellent choice of quality and sometimes hard to find parts with reasonable pricing. Fairly quick delivery to Canada.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: today
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679