MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 167

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 104 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 34 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 16 reviews)

100.0%

167 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

158
9
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 3 April 2024
star-rating
4
/5
2 April 2024
All perfect except of delivery. The ordered helmet was delivered simply in a box, without any bumpers to protect the helmet against transport damages.
star-rating
4
/5
16 December 2023
Great, I found the parts I needed and the international shipment and delivery was quick.
star-rating
4
/5
4 July 2023
5 Arrived on time. Well packed. Perfect feeting. Just suggest to make a not on color because my old mirror is bright and not dull.
star-rating
4
/5
3 July 2023
Everything was easy. Delivery to Finland was about 1 week. I can recommend.
star-rating
4
/5
15 May 2023
Communication has been good, when I asked a question it was answered. I do not have the ordered yet it is still on delivery tracking so hopefully I will get it in the next 7 days.
star-rating
4
/5
27 January 2023
Goods are as expected. Delivery a little slow.
star-rating
4
/5
11 May 2018
I got rapid responses to my questions. Goodyear job. Thames a koy.
star-rating
4
/5
30 September 2017
I did have trouble logging in to their website but once I told them, was efficiently helped to purchase without logging in.
star-rating
4
/5
27 July 2017
Fast delivery to finn.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 02 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679