ParmaShop
Recensioni: 926

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 396 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,9/5  
(su 80 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 22 recensioni)

96,2%

891 recensioni

1,8%

17 recensioni

1,9%

18 recensioni

830
61
17
7
11
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,9 /5
ebay (4)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 11 aprile 2024
star-rating
5
/5
11 aprile 2024
Tutto super buono!!! Veramente bravissimi!!!
star-rating
5
/5
8 aprile 2024
Schnell geliefert, Ware wie versprochen. werde dort häufiger bestellen
star-rating
5
/5
8 aprile 2024
Mi sono trovato molto bene. Il personale è attento, cordiale e molto celere. Spedizioni in tempi rapidi e prodotti sempre di ottima qualità. Ottimo servizio.
star-rating
5
/5
1 aprile 2024
Rien à dire sur la présentation des produits ainsi que la livraison, toujours très rapide. L’emballage est bien pensé et les aliments sont protégés au maximum.
star-rating
5
/5
1 aprile 2024
I live in the U.S.A. I have been doing business with Parma Shop for many years. I place a big order once a year. The ordering process is so easy, and the shipping is very fast. I will continue to do business with Parma Shop for years to come, God willing.
star-rating
5
/5
1 aprile 2024
Top Adresse !! Schneller, gekühlter Versand, bestens verpackt, aber noch wichtiger Superqualität, in Deutschland nicht erhältlich. Kaufe jetzt laufend wieder.
star-rating
5
/5
1 aprile 2024
Fast delivery, Good Product and a Special gift !
star-rating
5
/5
27 marzo 2024
I have placed a few orders with ParmaShop and all of them have been flawless. It is worth noting that perishable items are sent in a thermally insulated packaging with refrigerating material
star-rating
5
/5
26 marzo 2024
I have ordered from ParmaShop 3 times. I was amazed at the speed of shipping and the high quality of the cheese! My go to store for parmesan cheese.
star-rating
5
/5
26 marzo 2024
I've been buying cheese from Parma for several years now, product is wonderful, j. shipping is quick, a few days and its here. So glad I found this website, people are wonderful to deal with. If you need help they are there to help.
star-rating
5
/5
26 marzo 2024
good quality products, nice delivery even though it got more expensive - the delivery
star-rating
5
/5
25 marzo 2024
Produits parfaits! Conditionnement également et emballage soigné! Je vous recommande!
star-rating
5
/5
22 marzo 2024
Hohe Zuverlässigkeit Gute Produkte
star-rating
5
/5
21 marzo 2024
good chesse
star-rating
5
/5
20 marzo 2024
Love the quality of your product and the quick delivery My guests always comment on how flavorful your parm tastes

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 11 Apr 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

 

ParmaShop (Utente Attivo)
Strada Traversante San Leonardo, 13/A
43122 Parma (Parma)
Italia
Partita IVA 02445370345
Tel. +39 0521 784831