Sewshop
Reviews: 48

star-rating
0.0
/5
Calculated on 0 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

100.0%

48 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

45
3
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 4 February 2015
star-rating
5
/5
19 September 2014
Very helpful and clear in the explanations, fast in shipping
star-rating
5
/5
6 September 2014
Excellent seller
star-rating
5
/5
3 September 2014
Seller fast, serious and precise! Very satisfied !!!
star-rating
5
/5
28 August 2014
No problem, fast shipping, item as shown, recommended
star-rating
5
/5
21 August 2014
Very fast delivery, excellent site to follow the goods
star-rating
5
/5
20 August 2014
Great seller, sewing machine arrived perfect! Fast shipping!
star-rating
5
/5
19 August 2014
Great, I ordered and it has been have delivered without any hitch. Delivery with perfect traceability.
star-rating
5
/5
11 August 2014
Very professional .The day after the purchase, I received a phone call to reassure me that the sewing machine was tested and ready. I received it with courier: all right
star-rating
5
/5
9 August 2014
Professional and courteous in the service
star-rating
5
/5
8 August 2014
Serious seller and very reliable, high quality products, quick delivery, recommend him for online purchases
star-rating
5
/5
26 July 2014
Great service. The delivery was quick; as guaranteed I received the product within the preset time and smoothly. I was informed by several email delivery status. My congratulations to SewShop!
star-rating
5
/5
23 July 2014
Wonderful, fine and professional. Very cooperative.
star-rating
5
/5
14 July 2014
Seriousness and speed to be recommended for online purchases
star-rating
5
/5
14 July 2014
Excellent buying experience, both on site and in the speed of delivery. product as on the site. great job!
star-rating
5
/5
8 July 2014
Serious seller, punctual and precise, helpful in talking, correct and willing toward the potential cliente. Professionally talking impeccable. I reccomend him strongly.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 19 Sep 2014
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Sewshop (User Enabled)
Italy