Shop NFC
Reviews: 514

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 23 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.3/5  
(out of 3 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

97.5%

501 reviews

1.8%

9 reviews

0.8%

4 reviews

455
46
9
1
3
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 20 March 2024
star-rating
5
/5
2 August 2023
Have been a customer for years. Swift delivery. Transparant communication with Customer Service. Literally nothing to remark to this company.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
1 August 2023
Great service, totally recommend these guys.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
23 July 2023
Great service. Always with attention and care by the Shop NFC team.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
6 June 2023
Excellent communication, fast delivery, impeccable!
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2023
ottimo e veloce
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
16 May 2023
Merci super job
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
8 May 2023
No matter what we ordered we always received it in timely manner without any complains.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
13 April 2023
Affidabile e veloci nell'evadere gli ordini.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
31 March 2023
Chiari, professionali, veloci
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
8 March 2023
Really fast service, and quick responses from customer service. We've order many times from ShopNFC, and we are always satisfied
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
2 March 2023
Really I first time buy from the shop and I would recommend it
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
28 February 2023
Excellent service with very fast delivery. Recommended.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
8 February 2023
Tutto perfetto
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
3 February 2023
Very committed to ensuring customer satisfaction. Excellent end result. Thank you
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
2 February 2023
Easy shop to navigate. Quick delivery
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 02 Aug 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Shop NFC provides NFC products of all kinds, worldwide, every day. Shop NFC is a global landmark in Near Field Communication technology.

We rapidly deliver worldwide NFC Tags, Smart Cards, NFC Readers and Gadgets of any type, even customized and encoded.

We carefully select our Suppliers and our Partners, in order to offer High Quality Products and Services.

We're proud to be Confidex Platinum Partner, HID Global Gold Partnerand MIFARE® Registered Partner.

We offer our customers assistance and application consultancy in choosing the right IC and developing the solution that better fits their needs.

We are available to provide assistance via email, phone, and live chat on our website.


Shop NFC (User Enabled)
Via Bergamo, 60
23807 Merate (LC)
Italy
VAT number IT03424760134
Tel. (+39) 039 894 6116