Shop NFC
Reviews: 511

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 27 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 7 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 4 reviews)

97.7%

499 reviews

1.6%

8 reviews

0.8%

4 reviews

453
46
8
1
3
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 27 February 2024
star-rating
3
/5
7 August 2023
More or less happy, but most of my cards were kinda dirty/dusty and also a little bent. I like the webshop but ordering & uploading multiple designs was a pain and in the end I wasn't sure it worked (so I had to write an email). Otherwise keep the good work up. Best regards
star-rating
3
/5
31 August 2021
Fast shpping and great products, but the customer service via email is slow, taking at least 1 day between to answer the simplest questions.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
3
/5
21 April 2021
L' oggetto non è accompagnato da esaurienti istruzioni
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
3
/5
15 April 2021
Legge le varie carte in dotazioni. Laboriosa configurazioni con i software rilasciati. Per utenti mediamente esperti.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
star-rating
3
/5
22 January 2020
Too many emails.
star-rating
3
/5
22 April 2019
So, you are very good when you do what you are asked to, but sometimes, things go wrong, and instead of trying to fob off your customer the first thing you do, instead of looking into the issue, and solving it, as you did eventually, but only after some pretty harsh alternatives were brought up, my confidence in you as a supplier has been a bit harmed. However, if you keep doing your thing right, trust can be restored.
Shipping
star-rating
Customer service
star-rating
Website user experience
star-rating
Payment methods
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
Would you purchase again on this website? If you wouldn't, why?
star-rating
3
/5
11 May 2018
J'ai reçu le matériel conforme à ma commande ; seulement, je n'ai aucune possibilité d'avoir le manuel de programmation en FRANCAIS. Il serait parfait de le distribuer en Français systématiquement dès lors que l'achat est effectué sur France ou avoir la possibilité de le télécharger en FRANCAIS directement sur le site NFC !!! Sans quoi, le matériel et les délais sont dans les normes et les délais ; c'est parfait mais aussi le design est présent. Merci au Fabricant ACS. Dans l'attente de recevoir mon manuel de programmation en Français ; je vous souhaite bonne continuation......
Shipping
star-rating
Customer service
star-rating
Website user experience
star-rating
Payment methods
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
Would you purchase again on this website? If you wouldn't, why?
Reply of the merchant
Merci pour les commentaires. Malheureusement, comme indiqué sur notre site, le manuel de programmation de ce lecteur est uniquement disponible en anglais.
star-rating
3
/5
3 February 2017
Consegna puntuale
Consegna
star-rating

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 07 Aug 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Shop NFC provides NFC products of all kinds, worldwide, every day. Shop NFC is a global landmark in Near Field Communication technology.

We rapidly deliver worldwide NFC Tags, Smart Cards, NFC Readers and Gadgets of any type, even customized and encoded.

We carefully select our Suppliers and our Partners, in order to offer High Quality Products and Services.

We're proud to be Confidex Platinum Partner, HID Global Gold Partnerand MIFARE® Registered Partner.

We offer our customers assistance and application consultancy in choosing the right IC and developing the solution that better fits their needs.

We are available to provide assistance via email, phone, and live chat on our website.


Shop NFC (User Enabled)
Via Bergamo, 60
23807 Merate (LC)
Italy
VAT number IT03424760134
Tel. (+39) 039 894 6116