Shop NFC
Reviews: 514

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 26 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.7/5  
(out of 7 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

97.5%

501 reviews

1.8%

9 reviews

0.8%

4 reviews

455
46
9
1
3
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 20 March 2024
star-rating
4
/5
11 October 2023
I recently purchased NFC cards from Shop NFC, and I am absolutely delighted with the results. The NFC cards are of impeccable quality - they look great and function perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised by the affordability, given the high quality. What truly sets Shop NFC apart is their exceptional customer support. From the initial inquiry to the final purchase, their team was responsive and incredibly helpful. They guided me through the entire process with professionalism and care. Shop NFC exceeded my expectations in both product quality and customer service. I highly recommend them for all your NFC card needs. They've earned a loyal customer in me, and I'll be returning for any future printing requirements. Kudos to the Shop NFC team for a fantastic experience!
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
22 March 2022
Everything perfect.
Consegna
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
19 November 2021
Great store, they have limited stock so bigger orders aren't possible
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
11 November 2021
Good quality.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
5 November 2021
Material have a good quality
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
29 October 2021
Le site est top, les service client aussi, (sont en Italie mais parle Français) il serait juste idéal d'avoir un visuel générique des produits que l'on souhaite. Parfait je recommande complètement et je re-passerai commande sans doute.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
15 October 2021
.......
Consegna
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
21 May 2021
Good availability and quick delivery. Would have appreciated more variety in accesories
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
14 April 2021
My experience was good. Good communications with orders and timely responses to questions.
star-rating
4
/5
30 March 2021
Efficienti e rapidi nella consegna
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
23 March 2021
Very satisfied. Service was quick and reliable.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
1 March 2021
Correctly delivered, great support contact.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
20 October 2020
Great variety of products, Very costly shipping for something so light though.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
15 September 2020
I like how fast the turnaround time is
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
4
/5
15 September 2020
Buon Servizio Clienti. Ordine arrivato secondo i tempi previsti.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 11 Oct 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Shop NFC provides NFC products of all kinds, worldwide, every day. Shop NFC is a global landmark in Near Field Communication technology.

We rapidly deliver worldwide NFC Tags, Smart Cards, NFC Readers and Gadgets of any type, even customized and encoded.

We carefully select our Suppliers and our Partners, in order to offer High Quality Products and Services.

We're proud to be Confidex Platinum Partner, HID Global Gold Partnerand MIFARE® Registered Partner.

We offer our customers assistance and application consultancy in choosing the right IC and developing the solution that better fits their needs.

We are available to provide assistance via email, phone, and live chat on our website.


Shop NFC (User Enabled)
Via Bergamo, 60
23807 Merate (LC)
Italy
VAT number IT03424760134
Tel. (+39) 039 894 6116