TopBike Rental & Tours

star-rating
5.0
/5
(su 205 reviews totali)
3 months: 0.0/5  
(su 0 reviews)

100.0%

205 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

205
0
0
0
0
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
5.0 /5
Last review: 18 February 2021
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Lo staff è stato estremamente disponibile e ha esaudito le mie (molte) richieste in modo perfetto!La bici mi è stata consegnata in ottime condizioni, già accessoriata come da me richiesto (portapacchi, batteria maggiorata, borse, ecc.)
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Our bikes were very light and the gear and brakes workerd perfectly, which is neccesary in the hills and the crowd of Rome ;-)
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Nice people, they replied immediately to our requests whatever we asked. Transport by bus or by rented car; track-proposals also. Highly recommended.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Nos atendió Matthew y fue muy atento y honesto desde el inicio. Nos quería brindar el mejor servicio posible, un excelente vendedor
star-rating
5
/5
17 February 2021
Conosco quest'azienda da diversi anni e sono davvero contento di averla riscoperta ingrandita e cosa non scontata di questi tempi, ancora aperta!
star-rating
5
/5
17 February 2021
Excellent bike rental service with a professional local company. Recommended.
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
We highly recommend this tour to all, even geezers like us (in our late 50’s)! We d had a great time on our bike tour. I will do this again when we’re next in Rome!
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
Best way to see Rome and all its wonderful monuments, piazzas and feel a part of the city. The tour came highly recommended by friends and we will be doing the same. Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
Really enjoyed the tour and the scenary,thank you
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
It was a fabulous time! So much better than we expected and so much fun. Kids had a wonderful time and we saw so much of Rome. A brilliant day 1 activity. Thank you Emanuele!
star-rating
5
/5
15 October 2020
To anyone thinking of a bike tour,do not be afraid to try it.It is so much easier than walking and the e-bikes make it easy for anyone.
star-rating
5
/5
14 August 2020
The best way to see the highlights of Rome. I would highly recommend it.
star-rating
5
/5
14 August 2020
Recommend the tour to friends coming to Rome a week later than us on a shore excursion and they loved it too:)
star-rating
5
/5
14 August 2020
I booked this for my son and friend - great service and incredibly kind to change the date when i had booked the wrong day! Boys said the trip was great and they saw a lot. Highly recommend - thank you!!
star-rating
5
/5
14 August 2020
Very pleased to have done this early on our trip to Rome, excellent way to get to know the city.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 18 Feb 2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Rome in the heart of Italy: a city to be discovered by bike; rent one! You might not know it, but it is easy and great fun to ride a bike in Rome! The number of bicycles you see in the city increases every year, and it seems that the use of bikes is beginning to grow as a valid alternative to cars. Join one of our guided bike tours in Rome (or E-bike tours!) or rent a quality bike and make the most out of your stay. Bicycles can, in fact, enter pedestrian areas and limited traffic areas, which constitute 50% of Rome’s center. By bike, you can avoid the traffic of Rome AND discover a whole variety of alternative roads, alleys and squares that represent the typical Roman atmosphere at their best and explore the extraordinary historical-archaeological urban area. This area is too big to be visited by foot, and most of it is inaccessible to motor vehicles. Bicycle technology has evolved, thus allowing cyclists to enjoy any kind of landscape with the most appropriate models (electric-assist bikes, trekking bikes, mountain bikes, tandems, road bikes, folding bikes, etc.). That's why today we can undoubtedly say that: Bicycles are the ideal means of transport in Rome!

TopBike Rental & Tours (User Enabled)
Via Labicana, 49
00184 Roma
Italy
VAT number 07291430721
Tel. +39 06 4882893