Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Gold Certificate
 
feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.9/5

Certified reviews

Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" for Necklace - Size : 18-20 mm- Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
04/24/2021
love it i am so happy with my purchase highly recommend
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch.- Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
02/15/2021
Nice workmanship, superb quality. I really like the size, the color of this red coral corny and hope that it brings good luck to my lovely wife. She deserves nothing but the best!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1,6 inches- Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
12/14/2020
Beautiful well made pendant which is for christmas
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 14-16 mm- Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
12/07/2020
They both arrived undamaged and they look wonderful. Kudos on your excellent packaging and shipping for an international order!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 18-20 mm- Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
08/16/2020
Ottimo prodotto. Sono talmente soddisfatto di questo acquistato. Do 5 stelle lo stesso anche se c'era un piccolissimo problema durante la spedizione. Comunque tutto risorte. Ecco perché l'onestà conta molto nel business.
Cornetti Portafortuna in Corallo Rosso Argento | Oro - Dimensioni : 18-20 mm- Metallo : argento
star-rating
5/5
06/07/2020
Molto soddisfatta e come da descrizione.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 18-20 mm- Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
06/05/2020
Thank you Eredi Jovon! I didn't expect the beautiful coral horn to arrive here in Australia so soon after I submitted my order. I'm so pleased to have a little piece of Venice with me now - I hope to visit your store in person as soon as it is safe to do so and to buy more of your beautiful jewellery. I wish you all the best!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
01/19/2020
Beautiful piece of craftsmanship, exactly what I wanted.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
10/19/2019
I was very happy with the size and quality of the necklaces!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 14-16 mm, Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
09/29/2019
My friend loves it and is just what she pictured!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
08/13/2019
I am very happy with my red coral Corno. It’s beautifully made and very pretty. Unfortunately I dropped the first one on a hard floor and not surprisingly broke the tip off. I will not make the same mistake again.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
08/07/2019
Fantastic pendant. Love it thank you!
Cornetti Portafortuna in Corallo Rosso Argento | Oro - Size : 25 mm , Metallo : Oro 18 Kt.
star-rating
5/5
03/24/2019
very well done i will recommend it and i will try to have a bigger redhorn
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
01/17/2019
I love my red coral Cornicello. I dithered about treating myself and could have bought something much cheaper but I know the quality would not have been anywhere near my perfect Cornicello. I shall wear it all the time. Like the chain I bought it is beautifully made and so very pretty. I am very happy with my purchase.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
10/22/2018
Beautifully made. Will make a very special gift. Thank you for your kind attention and very quick shipping!
Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy VAT number 03061960278

Contacts

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979