Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 4.77 3 months)
Reviews: 513
Gold Certificate

99.6%

511 recensioni

0.0%

0 recensioni

0.4%

2 recensioni

482
29
0
0
2
Valutazione del Venditore
Average product rating
4.9 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
/5
04/24/2021
love it i am so happy with my purchase highly recommend
star-rating
5/5
/5
02/15/2021
Nice workmanship, superb quality. I really like the size, the color of this red coral corny and hope that it brings good luck to my lovely wife. She deserves nothing but the best!
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/14/2020
Beautiful well made pendant which is for christmas
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/07/2020
They both arrived undamaged and they look wonderful. Kudos on your excellent packaging and shipping for an international order!
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/16/2020
Ottimo prodotto. Sono talmente soddisfatto di questo acquistato. Do 5 stelle lo stesso anche se c'era un piccolissimo problema durante la spedizione. Comunque tutto risorte. Ecco perché l'onestà conta molto nel business.
star-rating
5/5
/5
06/05/2020
Thank you Eredi Jovon! I didn't expect the beautiful coral horn to arrive here in Australia so soon after I submitted my order. I'm so pleased to have a little piece of Venice with me now - I hope to visit your store in person as soon as it is safe to do so and to buy more of your beautiful jewellery. I wish you all the best!
star-rating
5/5
/5
01/19/2020
Beautiful piece of craftsmanship, exactly what I wanted.
star-rating
5/5
/5
10/19/2019
I was very happy with the size and quality of the necklaces!
star-rating
5/5
/5
09/29/2019
My friend loves it and is just what she pictured!
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/13/2019
I am very happy with my red coral Corno. It’s beautifully made and very pretty. Unfortunately I dropped the first one on a hard floor and not surprisingly broke the tip off. I will not make the same mistake again.
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/07/2019
Fantastic pendant. Love it thank you!
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/24/2019
very well done i will recommend it and i will try to have a bigger redhorn
star-rating
5/5
/5
01/17/2019
I love my red coral Cornicello. I dithered about treating myself and could have bought something much cheaper but I know the quality would not have been anywhere near my perfect Cornicello. I shall wear it all the time. Like the chain I bought it is beautifully made and so very pretty. I am very happy with my purchase.
star-rating
5/5
/5
10/22/2018
Beautifully made. Will make a very special gift. Thank you for your kind attention and very quick shipping!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 24 April 2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979