Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Silver Certificate

100.0% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.9/5

402 Total reviews

[ 250 Seller reviews - 152 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
5.0/5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 08/13/2019
They are great people to do business with. Emails are answered promptly and delivery is fast.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
I am very happy with my red coral Corno. It’s beautifully made and very pretty. Unfortunately I dropped the first one on a hard floor and not surprisingly broke the tip off. I will not make the same mistake again.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 08/07/2019
Loved the pieces I have ordered. Liked so much the first time I came back again. Fast delivery too. Definitely recommend!
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Purchased item: Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold del 08/07/2019
Fantastic pendant. Love it thank you!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2019
totally satisfied
Cornetti Portafortuna in Corallo Rosso Argento | Oro - Size : 25 mm , Metallo : Oro 18 Kt.
star-rating
5/5
very well done i will recommend it and i will try to have a bigger redhorn
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2019
. Eredi Jovon are very efficient and were great to deal with. My purchases came very quickly.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
I love my red coral Cornicello. I dithered about treating myself and could have bought something much cheaper but I know the quality would not have been anywhere near my perfect Cornicello. I shall wear it all the time. Like the chain I bought it is beautifully made and so very pretty. I am very happy with my purchase.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/22/2018
I HIGHLY recommend Eredi Jovan! Their personal attention to my order was just tremendous and so appreciated. The Italian Coral Red Horn is beautiful. Thank you so very much.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
Beautifully made. Will make a very special gift. Thank you for your kind attention and very quick shipping!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/28/2018
Excellent service beautiful red coral jewellery received. Will definately be ordering some more coral earrings. Thank you so much highly delighted customer.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Purchased item: Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold del 02/28/2018
Highly recommend will not be dissapointed.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/11/2018
Excellent service!!! I found what I wanted on website and was emailed pics and ordered what I wanted. Horn came in 2 days by Fedex to U.S. Nice people to work with. Highly recommend.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Purchased item: Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 1 inch., Metal : 18 Kt. Gold del 02/11/2018
Excellent service!!! I found what I wanted on website and was emailed pics and ordered what I wanted. Horn came in 2 days by Fedex to U.S. Nice people to work with. Highly recommend.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 09/04/2017
So wonderful. No issues on website even with the language barrier. Received my order within three days. Would deal with this company again. Thank you so much.
Italian Coral Red Horn "Corno" - Size : 14-16 mm, Metal : sterling silver
star-rating
5/5
Corno is just beautiful. Price was great.
Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy VAT number 03061960278

Contacts

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979