Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Silver Certificate
 
feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
5.0/5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2020
Ottima esperienza, molto disponibili sia durante che dopo l'acquisto. Velocissimi nel rispondere a qualsiasi dubbio
Venezia Ciondolo Cammeo blu - Dimensioni : 16-18 mm
star-rating
5/5
05/14/2020
Cammeo bellissimo e dettagliato, anche se di piccole dimensioni una volta indossato è perfetto.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/07/2020
Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta..questa è la seconda volta che acquisto presso di voi ed entrambe le volte non posso dire altro che cose più che positive..velocissimi,oggetti bellissimi di estrema finezza(cameo blu).Purtroppo dovendo rinunciare alle gita a Venezia che avrei dovuto fare e quindi visitarvi personalmente mi sono concessa questo regalo.. Pienamente soddisfatta un enorme grazie
Venezia Ciondolo Cammeo blu - Dimensioni : 10-12 mm
star-rating
5/5
04/07/2020
Il cameo meraviglioso veramente..molto fine ed elegante
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/27/2020
I ordered a cameo necklace online. It was shipped to me in the United States. It arrived very quickly and in good condition. The communication with Eredi Jovon Jewelry was excellent. I was confident in making this purchase. I cannot wait to visit the shop in Venice in person. Many thanks and wishing you well.
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 10-12 mm
star-rating
5/5
03/27/2020
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 10-12 mm
The necklace arrived with beautiful packaging. I love the pendant. It is of excellent quality. I only wished I would have paid attention to the small size and ordered one a little larger. But I am very pleased with this purchase.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/08/2019
Perfect experience! Very fast!
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
star-rating
5/5
12/08/2019
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
Gorgeous! Very delicate and the colour is beautiful.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/01/2018
I ordered my cameo thru the Eredi Jovon Jewelry website. It was very user friendly. They shipped out my order quickly and it arrived within 3 days of placing my order.
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
star-rating
5/5
10/01/2018
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
The cameo was beautiful. I will definitely buy from here again.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/09/2017
Thank you for being patient and prompt with your service Marco the e book was a great read.I am faacinated with your craft.All the best.Excellent aervice.
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
star-rating
5/5
04/09/2017
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 12-14 mm.
Great workmanshipI will cherish it forever.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/26/2017
Excellent prompt service. Loved the packaging and wrapping paper was a nice touch.
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 16-18 mm
star-rating
5/5
01/26/2017
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 16-18 mm
Beautiful!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/25/2017
I was surprised how quickly the necklace arrived since I live in the United States. Ordering online was easy and the selection is great.
Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 10-12 mm
star-rating
5/5
01/25/2017
Review on the Purchased item: Venice Blue Cameo Necklace - Size : 10-12 mm
The blue cameo necklace is beautiful and very well made. It was a gift for my daughter and she loves it.
Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy VAT number 03061960278

Contacts

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979