Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
( 4.43 ultimi 3 mesi)
Recensioni: 2.332

83,3%

1.942 recensioni

2,7%

62 recensioni

14,1%

328 recensioni

1618
324
62
57
271
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 19 settembre 2021
star-rating
5
/5
19 settembre 2021
Echt super und sehr schnell
star-rating
5
/5
18 settembre 2021
The Hazet socket set I purchased was priced fairly, shipped promptly, wrapped carefully, and Mister Worker kept me informed through the entire process. I will definitely purchase from them again.
star-rating
5
/5
9 settembre 2021
Very satisfied with my purchase and fast delivery. Will be coming back.
star-rating
5
/5
8 settembre 2021
Excellent service. The way you want it all the time. Professional !!!
star-rating
5
/5
7 settembre 2021
Great service. Bought Dies for Knipex Crimper that were a good price. Neville
star-rating
5
/5
5 settembre 2021
Safety shipping and Good packaging Thanks!
star-rating
5
/5
2 settembre 2021
Great service!
star-rating
5
/5
2 settembre 2021
Prodotto di alta qualità, molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto! Venditore serio, preciso, ottimo servizio clienti. Altamente consigliato, grazie.
star-rating
5
/5
1 settembre 2021
Fantastic!!!
star-rating
5
/5
30 agosto 2021
It was a great experience, very fast and reasonable shipping to my place. It did arrive in the agreed time and the overall price was really great. All staff were really kind and hope to do business again.
star-rating
5
/5
27 agosto 2021
WAS A PLEASURE FINALLY GETTING A QUALITY TOOL AT A REASONABLE PRICE THANK YOU
star-rating
5
/5
25 agosto 2021
The frame fittings are quality items and the price was good. The items arrived quicker than expected and were well packed. The communications from the company and the service they provided was excellent. I am a very satisfied customer and would happily buy from them again. The website for online purchases was easy to navigate round and sensibly laid out
star-rating
1
/5
23 agosto 2021
terrible service, ordered some tools worth 650 EUR three weeks ago, still nothing has been shipped, and they don't respond to the emails
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting us your experience about the shipment delay. There has been a slight delay in processing the orders, we understand the issue occurred and will do our best to take care of your shipment. We remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team.
star-rating
5
/5
17 agosto 2021
Did not know I was buying from Milan but cost plus import duty still significantly cheaper than UK
star-rating
5
/5
12 agosto 2021
Very satisfied. I will order again.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 19/Set/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori..
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257