Brooks England
Reviews: 200

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 200 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.7/5  
(out of 114 reviews)
Last month: 4.7/5  
(out of 54 reviews)

91.5%

183 reviews

3.5%

7 reviews

5.0%

10 reviews

163
20
7
4
6
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 22 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2024
Super service!
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
schnell geliefert. Alle wie erwartet
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
Excellent bag and fast delivery, thank you
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
This is the 3rd C17 I’ve put on a bike. They’re very comfortable and tough.
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
Ease of ordering and very happy with speed of delivery
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
A Quality experience. A Quality Ride. Discover the difference a Brooks saddle will make on your bicycle. Get that retro look to your restoration. This website for Brooks is great, checkout was simple and the shipping to the states faster than expected. Very satisfied.
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Amazing delivery! Ordered on a Tuesday night and received my saddle in 2 days! Thanks!! Can’t wait to get it broken in!
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Quick delivery
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Abwicklung des Kaufs und des Versands einfach, günstig und superschnell
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
I wanted their Carved C17 seat in Octane and Brown. They're sold out everywhere except at Brooks UK, who has competitive prices and ships quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
My experience with Brooks England was excellent. I ordered a brown B17 and a Brown Flyer. The saddles are beautiful. I built two e-bikes, and these leather saddles look incredible on the bikes. The ordering process was very easy and the shipping by DHL was fast. I would recommend Brooks England to anyone that wants a timeless bike seat that never goes out of style. I also ordered the brown leather grips for one of the bikes and I love them. For me, the saddles are works of art.
star-rating
4
/5
18 April 2024
I’m bleeding down in Netherlands now
star-rating
4
/5
18 April 2024
Prompt delivery and easy no-quibble returns prepaid
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2024
Saddle is very comfortable,
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Gute Ware schnelle Lieferung alles bestens

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 22 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

We are the oldest continually operating saddle company in the world and have been making saddles since before the invention of the bicycle.

Brooks England (User Enabled)
Via Vittorio Emanuele 119
36050 Pozzoleone (Vicenza)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240
Tel. 0444461100