Brooks England
Reviews: 249

star-rating
4.6
/5
Calculated on 249 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.6/5  
(out of 131 reviews)
Last month: 4.6/5  
(out of 37 reviews)

91.6%

228 reviews

2.8%

7 reviews

5.6%

14 reviews

202
26
7
5
9
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 28 May 2024
star-rating
4
/5
28 May 2024
I bought the classic version, B17 together with Brooks maintenance kit. The packing and seat looks great. I did the first softning treatment, it is still very stiff, for the moment unconfortable. I'll give it 200 km before another review, I hope it will soften more.
star-rating
4
/5
28 May 2024
I just be me but it's not as comfortable as the B-17 Also the way it's built it kind of mounts downward in the back. Maybe that's a way to adjust it to be more flat
star-rating
5
/5
28 May 2024
I was surprised at how quickly the product arrived!! Nice shop
star-rating
5
/5
28 May 2024
Very happy with the product
star-rating
5
/5
27 May 2024
Great website, easy to order. Efficient delivery, good discount as a new user
star-rating
4
/5
27 May 2024
While the seats are amazing, the communication is less so. I had to reach out to them after more than a week of silence - only to be told it is not in stock (not what the site said) and that they will ship soon. It was 10 more days before any communication. Out of stock happens but update your customers. I would have loved to bought it locally - not enough dealers.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
Beste Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung. Super Griffe.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
Great products and great quality
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
I have been dreaming of getting Brooks England products for a while because of the acclaimed quality and classic design. I bought the B-17 saddle, matching leather bar wraps, and rain cover for my heirloom bike make custom back in the 1960's. These were literally perfect. The saddle is sturdy, sexy, and comfortable to ride on. The rain cover is also a perfect addition because it rains in Georgia, USA, all the time. I personally appreciate more expensive products that will last a lifetime. So, if you think like me. I think you'll be satisfied with all of the products they offer.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
I’ve bike riding (mostly road) for 35 years and just purchased my 3rd Brooks saddle; the only brand of I’ve ever had the privilege of putting on my bikes. One of the finer things in life! Need I say more? One of the finer things in life! Need I say more?
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Sehr gute Qualität - wie üblich bei Brooks mit sehr schneller Lieferung - quite perfekt! Thank you so much!
star-rating
4
/5
25 May 2024
B17 Carved saddle. Having spent so many hours in pain on various saddles over the years, I decided that I really needed to find a solution. After researching online & speaking to fellow cyclists, the Brooks name kept coming up again & again. The choice of the B17 Carved saddle was made on the basis of giving me the best chance of a pain free ride after breaking the saddle in. From the outset the B17 Carved saddle proved more comfortable that any existing padded saddle I owned. After 10 hours of riding it is starting to show evidence of breaking in - a contact patch on each side is just showing and softening up. I reckon there is more comfort to come, so at the moment I will award 4 stars, with the fifth star pending.
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Einfache Abwicklung und schnelle Lieferung. TOP Qualität.
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Excellent leather saddle bag, well designed and well made
star-rating
5
/5
23 May 2024
My second Brooks saddle. Lovely as always! Fast shipping, very smart packaging.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 28 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

We are the oldest continually operating saddle company in the world and have been making saddles since before the invention of the bicycle.

Brooks England (User Enabled)
Via Vittorio Emanuele 119
36050 Pozzoleone (Vicenza)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240
Tel. 0444461100