Residenza 725
Recensioni: 1.775

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 435 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,5/5  
(su 44 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

1.498
89
48
30
110
Altri indicatori
Ultima recensione: 27 maggio 2024
star-rating
1
/5
28 marzo 2024
Very disappointed and dissatisfied. Ordered a pair of Ugg boots requested size 37 and was sent a size 38. Naturally there too big and have to be sent back. The worst thing about this transaction is that I had to pay £55.60 in shipping taxes to DHL for a pair of boots that cost £153.00! Shockingly expensive. I could have handled this if they had sent the correct size. Also, they will deduct shipping fees from my refund when I return them even though they have sent the wrong size. Sadly won’t be shopping on here again.
star-rating
1
/5
26 marzo 2024
No price match service, hard to communicate with the customer service, broken and fragile shipping box which cannot protect my orders.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Vi Jin, we are really sad to hear about your disappointment, however, as per our previous email, once your order has been placed we are no longer able to modify it or add a promo code. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
3 marzo 2024
Site did not provide clear fit information in order for consumer to make accurate purchase decisions.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Tanya, We are really sad to hear about your disappointment, however, as per our previous emails, you did receive the shoes in the size that you ordered. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
24 febbraio 2024
Wrong product received. Too much effort to call and get it exchanged since the item I purchased was out of stock already so decided to keep it, not satisfied.
star-rating
1
/5
9 gennaio 2024
Hello Today I received my order and was very unhappy with it because the box was damaged, wrinkled, scratched and the bag was in an open package, which I was very unhappy with, as if it was the last bag in the store and sent to me.
star-rating
1
/5
5 gennaio 2024
Very bad experience
Risposta del venditore
Dear Victor, We are really sad to hear about your disappointment, but as per our previous email, the payment of taxes and duties for orders outside of the EU, is clearly indicated on our website in different steps of our purchase journey and in the SHIPPING & TAXES section: https://www.coltortiboutique.com/en_us/shipping-us. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
19 dicembre 2023
Ho chiesto l’annullamento dell’ordine prima che venisse spedito, mi rispondono che non è assolutamente possibile. Risultato? Ho dovuto per forza ricevere il prodotto e fare il reso e ancora aspetto il rimborso!
Risposta del venditore
Gentile Alice, come da nostra email precedente, purtroppo, una volta processato e spedito l'ordine non è più possibile annullarlo. Il rimborso è stato emesso tramite il suo metodo di pagamento e dovrebbe essere visibile nel suo account a breve. Cordiali saluti, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
15 dicembre 2023
The shorts have a stain on them can’t believe they were sent out in this condition? Not happy at all
star-rating
1
/5
6 dicembre 2023
Did not find their export pricing clear
Risposta del venditore
Dear Rachel, as per our previous emails, the payment of taxes and duties is clearly indicated in different steps of our purchase journey - in the item's description page, at check out and in the order confirmation email - but you can also read it in our Shipping & Taxes section as you can see here: https://www.coltortiboutique.com/en_us/shipping-us Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
23 novembre 2023
The Wrong diffuser was sent..
Risposta del venditore
Dear Customer, We are incredibly sorry to hear that. Please contact us at support@coltortiboutique.com so we can further assist you. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
4 novembre 2023
DHL sent me a message to remind me the package was near and made me wait for more than 8 hours. In the end, it was finally delivered but they just dropped it near me door. I was waiting for it because It required a signature.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Annie, we are very sorry to hear that. Please contact us at support@coltortiboutique.com so we can look into it. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
26 ottobre 2023
Very poor buying experience, the UK tax is very serious, it is not recommended for foreigners to buy
Risposta del venditore
Dear Zhiyang, Please note that the information about taxes and duties is present at every step of the buying process: in the item's description page, in the shopping cart, at checkout, in our policy and in the confirmation email. We remain available for any further clarification. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
24 ottobre 2023
L ordine non era stato spedito ho dovuto sollecitare; era un regalo ma è arrivato tardi quindi ho dovuto farne un altro Poco affidabili
Risposta del venditore
Gentile Giulia, ci scusiamo molto per il ritardo e le assicuriamo che normalmente le nostre spedizioni in Italia arrivano in 2 giorni lavorativi. Restiamo comunque a sua completa disposizione per ulteriori informazioni. Cordiali saluti, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
18 ottobre 2023
Very poor packaging and the DHL delivery email came about one week after my purchase which suggest that it took 1 week to just process my order. Most places take only 1-2 business days to process the order.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Yasmine, we are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. We do apologize for the extended delay. Regarding our packaging, unfortunately, we do not offer gift wrapping at the moment and all orders are shipped with our Coltorti box. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
1
/5
3 ottobre 2023
I ordered a fendi men’s wallet, but received a women’s Marc Jacob’s bag.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Zhacau, we are extremely sorry to hear that. As per our previous emails, please return it so we can refund you in full including the shipping costs. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 25 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

 

Residenza 725 (Utente Attivo)
Via Gallodoro, 48
Jesi (AN)
Italia
Partita IVA 02087710428