Residenza 725
Recensioni: 1.775

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 435 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,5/5  
(su 44 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

1.498
89
48
30
110
Altri indicatori
Ultima recensione: 27 maggio 2024
star-rating
2
/5
3 aprile 2024
L’ordine è arrivato giorni dopo rispetto a quanto indicato, solo per avere il tracking number della spedizione ho dovuto aspettare 3 giorni. Non ho potuto aggiungere nessun messaggio al regalo.
star-rating
2
/5
29 marzo 2024
Ordered a down jacket from the website, got it within a week. However the jacket is missing a storage pouch, so I emailed the customer service team. They said they’ll look into it. Yet it’s been 3 weeks and I never heard back. :(
star-rating
2
/5
22 marzo 2024
Good service and the bag was good quality. It seemed like a really good deal but the amount of import tax was not clear so when that was added in there were other opinions which would have been cheaper
star-rating
2
/5
5 marzo 2024
Why there is extra import duty being charged ? I thought handling and shipping are already included in the amount I paid
star-rating
2
/5
2 marzo 2024
First time customer and their first time discount code doesn’t work. Contact them and they won’t price adjust or cancel the order. Two starts be I liked what I bought but probably won’t shop here again.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Blanka, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment but unfortunately, once your order has been placed we are no longer able to apply a promo code or to adjust the price. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
11 gennaio 2024
I order for first time and i am vary dissapointed.I wait 8 day to ship my order.I send several mails and in the end i send mail that i want to cancel my order, but after that days first ship my order and then send me mail that my order was shipped i cant cancel now.VERY DISSAPOINTED.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Alkiviadis, we are very sorry to hear that. Unfortunately, we were experiencing brief delays with some orders due to the holidays season, you asked us to cancel your order once it had been shipped and we were not able to do it anymore, as per our previous emails. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
14 dicembre 2023
Delivered yesterday but very disappointed that I wasn’t informed that I would be charged an extra £79 tax into the uk
Risposta del venditore
Dear Connor, as per our policy, the product prices do not include taxes and duties for orders being shipped outside the EU. The payment of taxes is necessary to release your order from customs on arrival. We are unable to provide an estimate of these charges, since they are calculated by the local customs office. Should you require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate in letting us know, we would be glad to help you. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
5 ottobre 2023
This has been my first experience shopping with Coltorti Boutique however I am disappointed. They had sent me the wrong item completely different from what I had ordered and processing of my order took over a week before I was finally shipped out to me unhappy with this purchase overall.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Fred, We are very sorry to hear that. As per our previous email, please send us photos of the sneakers you received with the tags attached and a photo of the stickers on the shoe box to support@coltortiboutique.com so we can understand what happened. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
29 settembre 2023
Price is good. HOWEVER, the import fee, which they didn't make it clear is a huge negative. Would have been a five star experience if they can make the import fee clear. I placed two orders separately, each value under $500. I got import fee for both because they pass the custom on the same day. I would recommend anyone to buy things in different days, preferably when your first item passed the custom already. Import tax is a huge pain, would make your discount go away if you don't look at it closely. Ideally, if Coltori can separately things on different day, that would help customer a lot. But the least they can do is make it clear on the website. Not only your orders has to be less than $800 to not get taxed to ship to US, but you also need to make sure you only have one order/day that doesn't pass the $800. I don't think using a different family member's name would help. Maybe ask your friend to order one for you, just to be safe.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Yuan, we are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. However, as we already explained to you in our previous emails, DHL confirmed that the "de minimis" of $800 for taxes and duties in the US is defined as the total aggregate value of all shipments imported, on the same day or period, from different senders to the same recipient/name. That is why you were charged this time. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
22 settembre 2023
Unfortunately I wasn't aware that I would have to pay a £51 tax which made the bag expensive but I also expected a silver bag but it was more gold then silver like should have been. I have ordered from you before but this time round it was a bit disappointing
Risposta del venditore
Dear Sally, as per our policy, the product prices do not include taxes and duties for orders being shipped to United Kingdom. We are unable to provide an estimate of these charges, since they are calculated by the local customs office. If you are unhappy with the color of your bag, you have 14 days since the delivery date to request a refund. Please let us know if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
12 settembre 2023
Was disappointed to order a new pair of shoes but sadly Coltorti did not have quality control and shipped me a pair with one worn display model. Otherwise, quick shipping and prompt replies were appreciated.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Angelique, We are very sorry about what happened and we have already issued a partial refund to apologize for the inconvenience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
1 agosto 2023
I bought a pair of sneakers sent me the wrong color. And there is no correct color I can exchange it for. And due to missed timing other sites didn't have the color I wanted.
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As per our previous email, please return the sneakers so we can refund you in full including the shipping costs. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
16 giugno 2023
The service was fine just very unclear about the import taxes and charges(as in amounts) ended up costing more than if i bought locally wont be using them again rather shop locally lesson learnt
Risposta del venditore
Dear Mohseen, We are really sad to hear about your disappointment. But just to clarify, the payment of taxes and duties is indicated in the item's description page and at check out, as well in our Shipping & Taxes section of our website. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide an estimate of these charges, since they are calculated by your local customs office. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
4 giugno 2023
The candles have popped out from their own original packages, everywhere of the box are the wax crumbles and stained the candles’ package. One of the package even has been broken, so sad. It’s not supposed to be the luxury candles been received like this. I’ve attached all photos I’ve taken when I opened the box for reference. Hopefully you can take more care of the packing procedure and let the luxury candles be revived as the satiated situation.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Joy, We are incredibly sorry to hear that! We just sent you a separate email, could you please reply to us? Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
2
/5
27 febbraio 2023
The cardigan I purchased was way oversized / huge s40. I’m a constant small and the top is huge. Shipping was 40 euro which would triple (3x40) to get the right size. Really disappointed
Risposta del venditore
Dear Jessica, we are very sorry to hear about your disappointment, but please note that it is indicated in the item's description that this cardigan is oversized. Unfortunately, we do not offer free returns at the moment. Please contact us at support@coltortiboutique.com if you require any further information. Best regards, Coltorti Customer Care

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 25 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

 

Residenza 725 (Utente Attivo)
Via Gallodoro, 48
Jesi (AN)
Italia
Partita IVA 02087710428