Residenza 725
Recensioni: 1.775

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 431 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,6/5  
(su 40 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

1.498
89
48
30
110
Altri indicatori
Ultima recensione: 27 maggio 2024
star-rating
4
/5
4 aprile 2024
was not aware that I had to pay customs charge to DHL for delivery. that really should be included, as there are many scams. DHL sent an email, but not sure it was valid, so had to spend time verifying.
star-rating
4
/5
17 marzo 2024
Shipping was pretty fast just never experienced paying customs duties so I was a little annoyed with that.
star-rating
4
/5
29 febbraio 2024
The product is very nice,but for the discount good you should change the price tag into the discount price instead of the original price so that we wont pay the the tax of the original price!
Risposta del venditore
Dear Customer, we kindly remind you that the product prices do not include taxes and duties for orders being shipped outside the EU, as indicated on our website, and we confirm that the invoice that the courier receives from us contains the price that you paid (including the discount). Kind regards, Coltorti Customer Care
star-rating
4
/5
7 febbraio 2024
I bought a pair or earrings and the color was not as showed on the website. Their customer service was helpful to quickly send me a return label for refund.
star-rating
4
/5
12 gennaio 2024
Spedizione abbastanza veloce. Packaging perfetto.
star-rating
4
/5
11 novembre 2023
Avrei messo 5 stelle se non avessi avuto problemi con la spedizione il corriere ha dichiarato che non fossi a casa cosa non vera e sono dovuto andare al punto di ritiro per prendere il pacco . X il resto tutto ok
star-rating
4
/5
29 settembre 2023
Prodotti e servizio di alta qualità. Packaging apprezzatissimo. L'unico appunto è che la spedizione è partita dopo 3 giorni lavorativi, ma restate sempre tra i miei negozi online preferiti.
star-rating
4
/5
20 settembre 2023
I rated 4 stars instead of 5, only for the delivery time which was a bit long. Otherwise, perfect packaging, the product exactly as described.
star-rating
4
/5
27 agosto 2023
Overall satisfied . Service was great. Except that the price rof the merchandise on the website was in USD and yet it did not indicate that the merchandise was in USD and I ordered it from Singapore .
star-rating
4
/5
18 agosto 2023
Beautiful purse
star-rating
4
/5
4 agosto 2023
swift delivery. Supreme packaging. Almost excellent, except for one detail. The item (Paul Smith underwear) in size XL is significantly larger then same item I have purchased previous years from PS. I have notticed that other brands /HOM/ have also encreased thier sizes in respect the same sizes before. I think that Coltorti and all other should have advise their customers abot this detail in advance.
star-rating
4
/5
5 luglio 2023
Unfortunately, the product was not suitable, but Coltorti Boutique's service was impeccable. Thank you!
star-rating
4
/5
1 luglio 2023
Negozio ben fornito, soprattutto sono sempre disponibili alcuni sconti (su merce non in sconto su altre piattaforme), bel design e interfaccia del sito. Purtroppo ci sono alcuni difetti nel login e, benché l’assistenza sia efficiente, si dovrebbe migliorare la gestione delle spedizioni. Prodotto quasi perfetto, c’era un piccolo segno di polvere che però non ha necessitato un cambio merce. Quasi perfetto
star-rating
4
/5
22 giugno 2023
The shoes are beautiful they came within a week! I just wished that taxes and duties would be included in the initial price.
star-rating
4
/5
17 giugno 2023
Product arrive quickly and beautifully packaged. Be aware of import duties they are almost half the value of the item you buy!!

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 28 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

 

Residenza 725 (Utente Attivo)
Via Gallodoro, 48
Jesi (AN)
Italia
Partita IVA 02087710428