CzSalus
Recensioni: 845

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 112 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,9/5  
(su 46 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,9/5  
(su 16 recensioni)

98,1%

829 recensioni

1,2%

10 recensioni

0,7%

6 recensioni

719
110
10
3
3
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
Qualità/prezzo
4,6 /5
Semplicità/chiarezza
4,6 /5
Servizi pagamento
4,8 /5
Spedizione
4,8 /5
Packaging
4,8 /5
Servizio clienti
4,8 /5
ebay (812)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 12 maggio 2024
star-rating
5
/5
12 maggio 2024
Customer service was very helpful helping me figure out what size I needed. The compressions work perfectly and are actually comfortable.
star-rating
5
/5
12 maggio 2024
Fast shipping, good quality, fits according to the size chart. The compression leggings weren't as hard to put on as I had heard. I can feel the relief in my legs as soon as I put them on. Happy with this purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
11 maggio 2024
The fit is excellent, true to the measurements on the website. I am 5ft 3in and bought the short version so no issues with length. Delivery was very quick.
star-rating
5
/5
11 maggio 2024
Mi trovo molto bene con i vostri prodotti
star-rating
5
/5
9 maggio 2024
I have POTS, Lipedema and Venous insufficiency and the Hupla7 is exactly what I needed, it provides great support, prevents swelling and pain. I’ll most likely be a customer for life. My vein doctor was very impressed by my Czsalus leggings. Please consider doing more neutral colors such as navy, dark olive green and dark brown please. I can’t wait to have all the neutral colors in my closet.
star-rating
4
/5
7 maggio 2024
The leggings is small, even though I ordered a larger size than I normally do.
star-rating
5
/5
6 maggio 2024
Amazing service!! Ordered from NZ and have had the speediest deliveries! As for the compression, I'm so glad that I have invested in CzSalus leggings, the high compression has worked so well that I can already go down a size! They're a great fit and I love that they are ultra high-waisted also one of the best features of all is zero camel toe worries! The only bummer is the bright blue logo being a total outfit eye sore, as I wear the leggings with crop tops - for someone already not wanting to parade my condition, it's a bit of an annoying reminder; no need for such a proud logo when your product is so good, it's worth singing from the rooftops! As for the summer lighter weight leggings, they are very much completely see-through, I might as well be wearing stockings out, so I won't be reordering these again. Otherwise, I am a very happy customer and super grateful that I have an awesome legging option that has provided incredible results. Thank you! <3 P.S Afterpay would be a good option given the need to invest regularly.
star-rating
5
/5
5 maggio 2024
Me encantan!!! Primera vez que las uso y me han sorprendido, se sienten las piernas descansadas, sientan bien tanto de sensaciones como de estética, he probado para empezar con las de verano (debido al calor que hace aquí) y para ver si las podía llevar y sin duda seguiré con ellas 💝🌟
star-rating
5
/5
5 maggio 2024
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Artikel. Material und Passform sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich würde diesen Artikel wieder kaufen.
star-rating
5
/5
5 maggio 2024
I’ve purchased several k2 leggings that have been great. Really helped with swelling, leg pain and feeling of heaviness. I’m in Australia and have been amazed at how quickly they have been delivered. Highly recommend these products
star-rating
5
/5
4 maggio 2024
Assistenza al cliente impeccabile. Prodotto perfetto per le mie esigenze
star-rating
5
/5
4 maggio 2024
Alles Prima, meine Fragen wurden vorab umgehend beantwortet, die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und die Ware entspricht den Erwartungen.
star-rating
5
/5
28 aprile 2024
Ditta seria e disponibile. Ottimo
star-rating
5
/5
27 aprile 2024
Satisfied with the experience. More value ordering directly from CzSalus than from a local retailer. Fast and inexpensive shipping with delivery to my doorstep. Will order again.
star-rating
5
/5
24 aprile 2024
Rapida atencion.- Rapido envio. todo OK. Un saludo

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 12 Mag 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Produciamo calze dal 1957, ma da anni produciamo anche molti prodotti sanitari e para-medicali. Nel “78 fondammo la manifattura Cizeta per seguire l’esportazione, tant’è che oggi esportiamo in tutta Europa e nel mondo. In questi ultimi anni ci siamo specializzati ulteriormente nel tessile sanitario, oggi quindi produciamo non solo calze per diabetici, calze e collant a compressione graduata (anche pre-maman), intimo seamless snellente modellante anticellulite, ed un’intera linea di manufatti con lana d’Angora, panciere, maglie, ginocchiere da usare contro il freddo ed i dolori articolari. Produciamo inoltre prodotti para-medicali più specifici quali slips periodici e per incontinenti adulti, corsetti contenitivi per costole, gambaletti e calze elastico compressive anti trombo ed anti-embolismo e una linea di articoli premaman e post partum. Già da anni forniamo i nostri prodotti a noti distributori in tutto il mondo, e li vendiamo anche con il nostro marchio CzSalus by Cizeta direttamente al consumatore sul mercato italiano a mezzo e-commerce col miglior rapporto qualità/prezzo.

CzSalus (Utente Attivo)
Via Luigi Fassati, 11
I-25050 Passirano (BS)
Italia
Partita IVA 01041310176
Tel. 030 654525