fizik

star-rating
4.8
/5
(su 3,893 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.8/5  
(su 235 reviews)

95.1%

3,703 reviews

1.9%

74 reviews

3.0%

116 reviews

3324
379
74
35
81
Seller evaluation
Last review: 7 December 2022
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
The size turned out a little bigger than my actual size.
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
Nice product. I made wrong decision on measurement. So probably provide guidance on how to measure and give allowance so no wrong measurement
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Fits like a glove - used sizing chart. Feels like your feet are welded to the cranks. Most comfortable shoes i've owned.
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Fizik è una garanzia scarpe sempre TOP
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Chaussures parfaites pour l’hiver et le Gravel !
star-rating
4
/5
6 December 2022
Product arrived quick at my doorstep. Was delivered in an nice box, and the product was totally what I expected!!
star-rating
5
/5
5 December 2022
Lightning fast arrival of great items Love my new Splash shoes, they compliment my TEMPO OVERCURVE R4 LES CLASSIQUES road shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
5 December 2022
Love the fit of the Tempo Decos Wide! I bought the wide fit because looking for more space too my toes. I feel the room and I no longer feel anymore friction on thr inside of my feet. I wear an 8.5 shoe and ordered a 41.5
star-rating
5
/5
5 December 2022
As I got a notice of the product's availability, I could have bought and received them very quickly.
star-rating
4
/5
4 December 2022
N/A!!!
star-rating
5
/5
4 December 2022
Excellent!
star-rating
5
/5
4 December 2022
I love the adaptive saddles!
star-rating
5
/5
4 December 2022
Totally satisfied The saddle is perfect
star-rating
5
/5
3 December 2022
Great shoe, fast shipping from Italy!
star-rating
5
/5
2 December 2022
Great product quality and mazing customer service! Thank you very much!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 07 Dec 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240