fizik
Reviews: 5,076

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 913 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 188 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 78 reviews)

94.9%

4,818 reviews

2.0%

100 reviews

3.1%

158 reviews

4,328
490
100
48
110
Other indicators
Last review: 23 February 2024
star-rating
5
/5
23 February 2024
Great product, fast delivery. Now that I've got two new pairs of Fizik shoes I'm good for a while!
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
Great product for a young rider and great service!
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
I received the product quickly, packaged well
star-rating
4
/5
22 February 2024
Quick shipping and great quality shoes. I used the size guide to measure my feet but unfortunately the shoes were a little to small. Returning was quick and without issues.
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
For being an international delivery, it went well. And I appreciate it that there was no fee for return. Will be ordering from the company again thanks.
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
Fast delivery, great product 🫶
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
great shoes, comfort and design
star-rating
5
/5
20 February 2024
No problems while buying and customer service sent me info on how to adjust the saddle when I asked them.
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
The shoe (Vento X3) works very nicely, the delivery was superfast (the shoes were here the very next day).
star-rating
4
/5
19 February 2024
Guter Schuh, guter Kundenservice und super schnelle Lieferung
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Schnelle Lieferung, toller Schuh. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Amazing service
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Toller Shop, klasse Ware und netter Support. Alles super, weiter so👍🏻
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
The first pair of shoes I ordered came fast but we're too small. Returning them was quick and easy. The second pair I ordered fit perfect. Instantly comfortable, super grippy on flat pedals. Impressive quality and look great. Putting the laces away from the cranks is genius.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2024
The site it self is quite easy to use and pretty much well explain.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 23 Feb 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 2

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240