fizik
Reviews: 5,345

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 946 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.7/5  
(out of 285 reviews)
Last month: 4.7/5  
(out of 120 reviews)

94.8%

5,068 reviews

2.0%

105 reviews

3.2%

172 reviews

4,554
514
105
53
119
Other indicators
Last review: 18 May 2024
star-rating
2
/5
16 June 2023
Not great. Used size template to order shoes. Arrived from Italy promptly, but wrong size. Return was easy, although DHL don't have too many drop-off points. Had to rearrange return delivery with DHL when UK dealer was closed during office hours. Still not received a refund after a week. No option to reorder a different size.
star-rating
2
/5
16 February 2023
Took 4 attempts at ordering shoes to find a pair that were not in poor, used condition. Every time I was sent a pair of shoes they were not in perfect order. 4th time of asking I finally got a pair that were not in bits. Email support is non-existant. Sure I've had notifications back saying my refund has been processed for each of the pairs of shoes I ordered and returned, but not one reply to my customer support email I logged. In fairness, the returns service is virtually perfect. Free returns via DHL, usually arriving next day in Venice. Delivery is fairly quick too, between 1 and 2 days maximum from the dispatch email notice. The shoes are good, but by God Fizik/Selle Royale Group need to do some SERIOUS work on quality control and also around customer support, because right now it's non-existant, and for the money they are asking for their products, that is simply unacceptable.
star-rating
2
/5
17 December 2022
Having trouble getting fizik to issue my refund for a pair that wasn’t the right size.
star-rating
2
/5
12 June 2022
Lieferung unvollständig, nur ein von 2 bestellten Paaren geliefert
star-rating
2
/5
30 May 2022
Duty for delivery to the UK and no order cancellation policy needs to be made more clear before purchase. I paid £71.54 duty on a £154 purchase.
star-rating
2
/5
26 April 2022
I was really excited about these shoes after reading the good reviews on them, the shoes fit well and true to size. One big gripe I have is that they really need a second boa and also another gripe is one of the studs that screws on already fell off. I wish I could return these still and get a pair of shoes with two boa dials.
star-rating
2
/5
22 April 2022
Shoes are great, but when I could of bought them cheaper in my own country it’s a real let down, was tempted by the 25% of birthday voucher but then got hit with £80 import tax!
star-rating
2
/5
24 March 2022
In overall the experience is the worst, I bought the shoes, were to small, you have 30 days to return it, almost 10 days to send and receive a message that, yes the company accept the return, but you need to wait until they figure out , when and how you will return it, so I'm here with a new shoes, not my size, waiting for the company , hey but still the 30 days counting ?? Sstill waiting for you guys!! The worst part I just want a bigger size, or just need a easier / bigger company to buy some shoes with less bureaucracy to be fill , for a return pair of shoes.
star-rating
2
/5
17 March 2022
I'm returning a pair of shoes that didn't fit. The process of returning the shoes via Fizik was overly complicated. There should be a very obvious link for returns. From there, download the return form and postage. Having to first ask permission, send photos, etc is overly complicated. I'll think twice before I make another purchase directly from Fizik.
star-rating
2
/5
24 February 2022
Liked the shoes. Unhappy with the tax due to Brexit. Sent shoes back. Still awaiting full refund.
star-rating
2
/5
9 February 2022
Shoes at 350€ made in China with a bad "shoes sizing guide" which gives me a size of 46 whereas in the end my size is 44.5. I ordered 46, then 45.5, then 45... I tried the shoes in 45 because I wanted to be sure of the size but the 45 is too big. So I have to resell my shoes in 45 to order 44.5. No response from customer service on my message for over a week. The quality of the shoes boa remains decent (fortunately considering the price) and the refund for the 46 45.5 shoes that were sent back was done quickly but does not deserve more than 2 stars considering the other negative points.
star-rating
2
/5
2 February 2022
I'm very disappointed, it is the second pair that I bought and it didn't fit me. Initially I had bought a 37 size and it was too big for me, I returned it and bought a size 36 and it was the same size as 37. Also there are no smaller sizes, so I will have to buy another brand. The quality is good and the designs are very nice, the shipping is fast, but the sizes are not right. Very disappointing.
star-rating
2
/5
8 January 2022
The shoes I ordered were to small. I requested a return and I received an email that I would get return label but I haven’t yet. I also ordered a new pair in a different size but have not received any shipping information and it has been a week.
star-rating
2
/5
3 January 2022
the shoes are ok; my problem is with the return process. if for whatever reason you have to return them, the process is cumbersome and the shipping back process is long. even after the approve the RMA they send you and email saying that someone will review them and let you know... WHAT????? for this reason i would not advice to buy directly from the factory. i will keep using their product but i dont think i will buy directly again
star-rating
2
/5
1 September 2021
More clarity on the taxes to be paid on entering the uk would have been very helpful. I was only told what these would be when they were about to be delivered. I had to pay £65 in taxes on and item that cost me £140, that’s nearly 50% tax! I know that brexit is not your fault, however, I would never have ordered them in the first place had I known this in advance.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 16 Jun 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 4

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240