fizik
Reviews: 5,210

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 920 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 229 reviews)
Last month: 4.7/5  
(out of 81 reviews)

94.9%

4,945 reviews

2.0%

102 reviews

3.1%

163 reviews

4,440
505
102
51
112
Other indicators
Last review: 13 April 2024
star-rating
3
/5
30 June 2023
Using DHL to return your product is a painful experience.
star-rating
3
/5
29 June 2023
Very happy with the price and the delivery. Disappointed that the fit was a little too wide for my foot.
star-rating
3
/5
19 June 2023
Purchased Fizik Vento Stabilita. I loved your fast shipment. I had my first riding done with the new shoes, and somehow lower BOA dial was pushing down the top of my foot. Not so critical for 2-hour riding, but it was uncomfortable. Hope it gets better for next ride.
star-rating
3
/5
10 June 2023
I use the measuring tools provided in order the size that was suggested. I understand that I could’ve done something wrong, but I felt confident because it said there were free returns. When I received the shoes, I absolutely love them, but they were way too big. The reason for my lower rating is because of how difficult the return process was. It had to be dropped off at a DHL, which the closest one was an hour and a half drive. When I got there, I had followed all instructions and the person working had no idea how to do the return. I am so nervous as I have not received my refund.
star-rating
3
/5
9 June 2023
3 stars as I ordered two pairs, 43.5 and 44 in size as I'm in the between the two referring to the Fizik chart. Instead of the 44 I recieved a 39 and in a different color, the 43.5 was too small. So I had to return them both. The customer support of Fizik though was very responsive and gave me a voucher for a future discount and the return process is extremly simple. So no product experience but good experience with the team.
star-rating
3
/5
4 June 2023
Ok customer service My purchase product didn’t arrive in perfect condition. There was a small yellow ish stain on the shoe
star-rating
3
/5
20 May 2023
Die Schuhe sind super, Versand hat super geklappt. Das Gewährleistungsprocedere ist fragwürdig. Der Verschluss an meinem Schuh ging nach 2 Tagen kaputt. Fizik hat mich zu Boa verwiesen, um mir einen neuen Verschluss zu besorgen, den ich auch noch selbständig wechseln soll. Mein Vertragspartner ist eindeutig Fizik und somit müsste Fizik auch sich um die Reparatur kümmern - meines Erachtens. Darum nur 3 Punkte
star-rating
3
/5
19 May 2023
Print out sizing guide on website is not accurate. The recommended size I ordered was too small and I had to go a size up. Returns process could be better - it's not possible to return combine multiple items from different orders into a single return. Customer Service told me they "thought it was possible" which wasn't at all helpful. More than a week after receiving email acknowledgement of my return I was still waiting for a refund and had to contact Customer Service to get this processed.
star-rating
3
/5
15 April 2023
Fizik's site can be less than satisfying, especially on mobile.
star-rating
3
/5
9 March 2023
1. Its a challenge to get the right seat (both model and size). Knowing my sits bone width measured from MRI is a much different number than the seat widths offered. I purchased vento argo X1 150mm width & sits bones measurement from MRI was 85mm 2. Unclear from website or directions in box how the seat should be mounted. As the back part of the seat is raised, using a level would mount the seat awkardly. However, after emailing fizik they sent a nice graphic showing that you use the level from the middle of the seat forward, which was helpful. 3. Currently have the seat on my gravel bike, on trainer until show melts. The seat is high quality. Has it made a difference with my hamstring tendinosis? dont think it has helped or hurt it. Status quo. 4. I would like to try a different seat geometry, but it gets expensive buying all sorts of seats. Some sort of demo seat program would be helpful. 5. But as I said, its a good quality made seat.
star-rating
3
/5
2 March 2023
great product, poor customer service
star-rating
3
/5
11 December 2022
Prodotto molto valido, purtroppo arrivato con un difetto di produzione nel montaggio della chiusura Boa. Dopo la segnalazione mi è stato fornito un kit di riparazione per sistemare il difetto autonomamente, non è proprio quello che mi aspettavo.
star-rating
3
/5
17 October 2022
Ordering process was straightforward, and the saddle arrived quickly. The Antares vs. Evo R3 Adaptive is a beautifully modern saddle, and it arrived nicely packaged. I quickly realized I would need a different adaptor for my seatpost in order accommodate carbon rails, and fortunately I was able to find the adaptor locally and install the saddle on my bike within a couple of days. The riding experience for me has been comfortable most of the time, although I find the nose is possibly not wide enough for me, or possibly not adequately padded. Each of us has different morphologies, and different cycling needs, but unfortunately this saddle and I will not have a lasting relationship. I wonder whether the saddle selection system on the website is overly simplistic.
star-rating
3
/5
23 August 2022
Hi Guys, I used the sizeguide, but unfortunately it guided me to a 45 instead off my normal 44. After one ride they seem way to big. I realize that its my responsibility, but it still really a shame. Hope you will check the guide.
star-rating
3
/5
23 August 2022
Really did not feel that it was made clear enough on the payment screen that there would be import duties to pay, nor exactly how much they were going to be.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 30 Jun 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 3

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240