fizik
Reviews: 5,094

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 921 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.7/5  
(out of 200 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 81 reviews)

94.9%

4,835 reviews

2.0%

100 reviews

3.1%

159 reviews

4,341
494
100
49
110
Other indicators
Last review: 29 February 2024
star-rating
2
/5
19 February 2024
I have ordered a premium shoe. It came with a defect. Reply from support team took 6 days. The reply said "send it back and order again". This is not what I would have expected.
star-rating
2
/5
22 January 2024
I am not satisfied. The shoes don’t fit, and I have tried numerous times to request a return authorization, and the process stalls out.
star-rating
2
/5
21 December 2023
Disappointed, needed a replacement seat for a number of rides over the Christmas break and the incorrect seat has been sent. I am still awaiting a responce as to what I need to do in order to get the correct unit shipped
star-rating
2
/5
2 December 2023
Purchased shoes with sizing based on the chart included on the web page. Shoes ended up being way too small. Processed a return with no problem, but now the shoes I originally ordered are more expensive when I try to reorder a larger size. The return process was easy, but very disappointed in the poor sizing instructions and the increase in price that I would have to pay to reorder. I may have to look to another brand of shoes which I don't want to do.
star-rating
2
/5
21 October 2023
I did a lot of research on a new saddle. I settled on the Tundra. Fizik website showed it and had a good price, so I ordered it. I also ordered some other parts from another website on the same day. The other website started sending me email updates of my order right away, Fizik did not. After a few days, I reached out to Fizik on the status. They emailed me back that they did not have it in stock. They did refund my money, BUT it would have been so much better for me if there website would have shown " Out of Stock " or something to indicate this. So I had a new seatpost coming and I had to scrabble to get a different saddle. Thanks to WTB for doing much better than Fizik.
star-rating
2
/5
19 October 2023
I ordered 3 different cycle shoes, from the 3 pairs, 2 were not in stock. Communication was good and I got my money back.
star-rating
2
/5
18 August 2023
Bought some socks and developed a hole in calf area and customer service has not responded.
star-rating
2
/5
31 July 2023
5 stars for the cycling shoes I purchased! But 2 stars because of the complications with shipping and not being able to get in contact with customer service. I used the pre-populated address field for shipment (which incorrectly placed US numbers at the end instead of the beginning of the address) and when DHL handled it, they accidentally cut off a digit of the address, leading to another destination. Now I’m trying to return the second pair of cycling shoes and I can’t process the return form because it’s saying the address is incorrect. I’ve emailed fizik twice and DM’d them on Facebook twice and haven’t been able to get in touch.
star-rating
2
/5
27 July 2023
Aucune information concernant la livraison de ma commande effectuée le 17 juillet, nous sommes le 27 juillet … alors que le site estime une expédition sous 2-3 jours … un peu déçu du suivis et de la visibilité de la commande/expédition ..
star-rating
2
/5
26 July 2023
I wanted to love my new seat, but unfortunately it is less comfortable than the stock Cannondale seat supplied with my bike. On a positive though web site and purchase process was fantastic.
star-rating
2
/5
30 June 2023
A great cycling shoe, just the sizing is different. Needed to go down a size
star-rating
2
/5
16 June 2023
Not great. Used size template to order shoes. Arrived from Italy promptly, but wrong size. Return was easy, although DHL don't have too many drop-off points. Had to rearrange return delivery with DHL when UK dealer was closed during office hours. Still not received a refund after a week. No option to reorder a different size.
star-rating
2
/5
16 February 2023
Took 4 attempts at ordering shoes to find a pair that were not in poor, used condition. Every time I was sent a pair of shoes they were not in perfect order. 4th time of asking I finally got a pair that were not in bits. Email support is non-existant. Sure I've had notifications back saying my refund has been processed for each of the pairs of shoes I ordered and returned, but not one reply to my customer support email I logged. In fairness, the returns service is virtually perfect. Free returns via DHL, usually arriving next day in Venice. Delivery is fairly quick too, between 1 and 2 days maximum from the dispatch email notice. The shoes are good, but by God Fizik/Selle Royale Group need to do some SERIOUS work on quality control and also around customer support, because right now it's non-existant, and for the money they are asking for their products, that is simply unacceptable.
star-rating
2
/5
17 December 2022
Having trouble getting fizik to issue my refund for a pair that wasn’t the right size.
star-rating
2
/5
12 June 2022
Lieferung unvollständig, nur ein von 2 bestellten Paaren geliefert

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 19 Feb 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240