fizik
Reviews: 5,246

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 940 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 255 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 95 reviews)

94.9%

4,980 reviews

1.9%

102 reviews

3.1%

163 reviews

4,473
507
102
51
112
Other indicators
Last review: 21 April 2024
star-rating
3
/5
15 March 2024
Quite slow to get an answer. When you pay a product around 200€ and you got a problem with it, I think you customer service has to be reactive. They answered me but several days after my contact by chat. A chat is supposed to be here for instant answer! You propably should desactivate it if you are not able to give quick answers. It will be less disappointed for people.
star-rating
3
/5
29 February 2024
I bought two shoes but one does not have box. It is just wrapped by paper. I will need to find a box for the shoes
star-rating
3
/5
8 February 2024
Did you really ship this saddle by flight? If so this is not acceptable with the environmental issues we have today.
star-rating
3
/5
8 February 2024
Esperaba más calidad.
star-rating
3
/5
15 January 2024
In a nutshell, if you order the right size, I bet they are great. But if not, it will take some time to sort out. Here's my experience: Ordered a size based on comments that these shoes are true to size. I am US size 10, so ordered EU size 43.5. They arrived in less than a week, but were far too tight. Was able to acquire and print a free shipping label from fizik's website and dropped them off at DHL for return. I also emailed their customer service to ask if there was a way to exchange them for a bigger size (was hoping to expedite getting a bigger size on my feet for my cold rides right now), but never heard back. Received confirmation a week after dropping at DHL that I will receive a refund within 10 days. Debating whether the effort and time is worth ordering a bigger size, feeling inclined to wait until I see the $259.00 USD back in my account before ordering a bigger size. But also watching the winter pass by with all the hassle and waiting. Was hoping to find a local shop with these shoes to try on sizes, but no luck. Still not sure if I'll order a bigger size or just go with another shoe I can find locally. Disappointing.
star-rating
3
/5
6 January 2024
Good experience overall, but fairly slow shipping. I ordered from in the UK, from a UK seller, but the product unexpectedly shipped from Italy meaning a long lead time. The price of the item was also quite a bit higher than some stockists (who were out of stock at the time). I'm not sure that I would but direct from Fizik again even though I really rate the product - I would look for a third-party stockist of Fizik products.
star-rating
3
/5
27 December 2023
Produit conforme à ce que j'avais commandé. L'envoi de ma commande à été très rapide et la livraison à été plus chaotique. Le livreur s'est présenté dans les heures où je n'étais pas disponible et, pareil pour le 2e essai. Autant, il a appelé la 1re fois, autant il ne s'en est même pas donné la peine la 2e. Il a fallu organiser une livraison dans un point relais pour que tout se passe bien. Il faudrait pouvoir être plus précis sur les heures de livraison. On ne peut pas attendre de 8h à 18h sans bouger
star-rating
3
/5
28 October 2023
First order unfortunately had not the complete adress on the parcel, so it did not arrive as it should. Return and refund takes a while. Have not received my refund yet but I am positive that I will receive it in a couple of days. Product is good though. Price is ok. Thanks.
star-rating
3
/5
23 October 2023
Die Lieferung hat nicht ganz funktioniert, da die Adressweitergabe an den Lieferanten nicht korrekt umgesetzt wurde und die Bestellung deshalb nur mit vielen Telefonaten angekommen ist. An sensten kann man nichts negatives sagen. ->sonstige Abwicklung war reibungslos.
star-rating
3
/5
8 August 2023
Not bad but communication was lacking and it was hard to get an answer to a question
star-rating
3
/5
8 August 2023
Product was defective - the lining in one shoe had a big fold in it which created a pressure point. This should have been picked up in a quality inspection. I returned the product for a refund.
star-rating
3
/5
28 July 2023
First sending of product was delayed by one week, but that was not an issue. However I ordered pair of size 43 shoes. I tried them on and they felt great! I installed cleats and then noticed that right side shoe was size 44... I did not ride with the shoes. Then I send you inquiry that how should we proceed. In a way I left cleat installment marks but you delivered wrong size right side shoe... I'm still waiting for your reply that should I send these ones back or only the wrong sized one or what would be the corrective actions to get me what I ordered. I would love to have pair of 43s!! Product quality seems to be spot on!
star-rating
3
/5
14 July 2023
Ordered two pairs (back to back) because the first pair had a lump underneath the right big toe. I would like to return the first pair that has the defect, but I have not had a response to my first inquiry about this. Please contact me asap. Thank you!
star-rating
3
/5
11 July 2023
I liked the fast delivery and the variety of shoe styles. I didn’t like the absence of an answer from the Support regarding the exchange of my shoes’ size. Moreover, the return process was long and a bit frustrating.
star-rating
3
/5
6 July 2023
After trying many over the years, I really like this saddle, it's comfortable and fits well. However I'm now on my second. Sadly the first split after 9 months of leisure use which isn't great for something costing almost £170. Still, I suppose it was good enough for me to buy again 🤷🏻‍♂️

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 15 Mar 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 7

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240