Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,492

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,001 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 300 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 75 reviews)

99.4%

4,466 reviews

0.2%

11 reviews

0.3%

15 reviews

4,190
276
11
7
8
Other indicators
Last review: 20 May 2024
star-rating
4
/5
16 January 2024
Prodotti e servizio molto buoni.
star-rating
4
/5
16 January 2024
SERVIZIO VELOCE, CONSEGNA RAPIDA, TIMBRI CONFORMI ALLA RICHIESTA
star-rating
4
/5
29 December 2023
Velocissimi e molto professionali. Sono molto soddisfatto; se fossero il 20% più economici lo sarei ancora di più.
star-rating
4
/5
2 December 2023
Buona qualità del timbro, rapida consegna; unica nota negativa è che tra iva e spedizione ho pagato il 50% del valore del timbro.
star-rating
4
/5
25 October 2023
Tempi di spedizione e stampa perfetti. Unica cosa da contestare il fatto che avevo acquistato un timbro con la confezione completamente nera e mi è arrivato nero e blu
star-rating
4
/5
9 October 2023
Nonostante un piccolo problema iniziale con il timbro, tutto è stato risolto nel migliore dei modi in un solo giorno lavorativo.
star-rating
4
/5
25 September 2023
Consegna rapida, nei tempi attesi.
star-rating
4
/5
17 September 2023
Tutto bene. Prodotto buono e consegna velocissima.
star-rating
4
/5
7 September 2023
Ho fatto realizzare un tibro auto inchiostrante, mi hanno aiutato nella fase di progettazione, sono stati molto veloci e professionali. La spedizione e la produzione sono molto veloci. Il prodotto è molto buono e mi sento di consigliarlo
star-rating
4
/5
2 September 2023
Buona qualità/prezzo, ottimo il servizio! Bravi! 👏🏻 (Lascio una stella in sospeso solo perché tutto è migliorabile 😜)
star-rating
4
/5
31 August 2023
Servizio veloce, la qualità dei 3 timbri buoni
star-rating
4
/5
24 August 2023
Grazie il servizio è stato ottimo!
star-rating
4
/5
24 August 2023
Timbro perfetto! In 24 ore ordine arrivato! Consigliatissimo!
star-rating
4
/5
15 August 2023
Molto rapidi nella spedizione e prezzi nella media
star-rating
4
/5
7 August 2023
Sito ben fatto, molto friendly, ordine fatto e arrivato nei tempi previsti. Qualità ottima

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 16 Jan 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248