Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,418

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,049 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 386 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 95 reviews)

99.4%

4,392 reviews

0.2%

11 reviews

0.3%

15 reviews

4,117
275
11
7
8
Other indicators
Last review: 20 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2024
Qualità e velocità di consegna! Ottimo servizio
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2024
Gentili, veloci e all'altezza delle aspettative! Lo consiglio fortemente!!!
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2024
Mi sono trovata benissimo, ottima qualita' del materiale usato e molto veloci!! Lo consiglio vivamente
star-rating
5
/5
16 April 2024
Come sempre precisi ed affidabili.Ampiamente soddisfatto
star-rating
5
/5
16 April 2024
Timbro impeccabile! Anche i piccoli dettagli sono chiari e visibili nonostante abbia optato per una dimensione piuttosto ridotta ! Se in futuro dovessi aver ancora bisogno di un timbro mi rivolgerò nuovamente a loro.
star-rating
5
/5
16 April 2024
Timbri arrivati in tempi brevissimi e ottima qualità. Anche ottima assistenza
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Celeri e disponibili. Grazie
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Precisi, disponibili e professionali. Ottimo prodotto.
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Ottimo servizio, ottimo prodotto. Consiglio vivamente.
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Sito intuitivo, servizio veloce e puntuale. Grazie
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Avevamo bisogno di un timbro con urgenza e siete stati davvero velocissimi! Il giorno dopo lo avevamo in azienda. Servizio impeccabile.
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Impeccabili
star-rating
5
/5
14 April 2024
Facilità nella configurazione del prodotto, ottimo servizio di spedizione, buon risultato
star-rating
5
/5
13 April 2024
Tutto perfetto!
star-rating
5
/5
13 April 2024
Esperienza positiva

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 18 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248