MotoShopItalia
Reviews: 182

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 107 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 38 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 12 reviews)

100.0%

182 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

172
10
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 19 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
19 May 2024
Well priced part, well packaged, and faster, tracked delivery than expected to UK.
star-rating
5
/5
11 May 2024
Okokok
star-rating
5
/5
10 May 2024
Goede diensten snelle levering Ik raad aan om hier te winkelen. Hartelijk dank
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
perfect!
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann euch bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen!
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Ho ricevuto il prodotto esattamente come era descritto, perfetto🇬🇷
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Quick shipping and the spare parts came well protected. Everything fit according to the motorcycle variants. Great service overall.
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
fast delivery very good parts
star-rating
5
/5
27 April 2024
Super! Part fit perfect! Delivery very fast
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Very good product and quick delivery
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
I purchased a lithium battery for a 2012 Ducati 848 Evo. Perfect fit and perfect work. Delivery in approximately 1 week. Good communication with the shop when requesting info about the product compatibility. Overall a good experience.
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
Fantastic service, great product and price, and tracking information was exceptional, Magnifico! Bob Eden, Australia.
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Very professional and correct service 👍
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Fast shipping, high quality parts
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
Ordered mirrors for my fz8. Well packed and secured. Ordinary shipping took about 2 weeks to arrive. Would deal with again

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 19 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

MotoShopItalia is a leader company online from over 10 years in the sales of spare parts and accessories for motorcycle, scooters and ATV - Quad of all brands. The company headquarters is in Settimo Milanese (Milano) - Italy and includes a logistics center, office and warehouse. Our mission is Customer satisfaction before and after purchasing. This prestigious objective is achieved thanks to a few, but essential, points of our online store: QUALITY and SAVING, SERVICE and SUPPORT, SAFETY and WARRANTY. In our online store you can find items made or imported exclusively for us and a selection of the best brands of bikes on the market. The quality of our product range is constantly monitored and updated, and the brands that we treat have been carefully chosen always trying to offer the best possible discount on the price lists and a range that meets the full needs of Customers in terms of quality and choice. We are also fans and owners of motorcycles, we know the needs of Bikers and we always work hard to satisfy them!

MotoShopItalia (User Enabled)
Via Manzoni 7
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
Italy
VAT number IT06511630961


Fax +39-02-33599679