Otticanet
Recensioni: 962

star-rating
4,7
/5
Calcolato su 451 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,7/5  
(su 124 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,8/5  
(su 41 recensioni)

94,8%

912 recensioni

0,3%

3 recensioni

4,9%

47 recensioni

860
52
3
11
36
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,9 /5
Ultima recensione: 17 maggio 2024
star-rating
1
/5
9 maggio 2024
Bying from Norway. Webpage was in Norwegian and clearly told tax (MVA 25%) and freight was free. NOT so, receiwed invoice from DHL with fees for claiming transport and tax MVS 25%. Advice no one buy from this dealer until they are accurate on this.
star-rating
1
/5
23 aprile 2024
I don't recommend buying glasses from them. For the sake of their advertising, they take out an original cloth napkin to wipe the glasses, and put a napkin with an advertisement for their website.
Risposta del venditore
Hello Evgeniya, all our products are authentic and brand new. We sell them with the official packaging and accessories provided by the official manufacturer. Dolce & Gabbana cleaning cloth was provided with the old models only. New models come with the fabric pouch only, as in your case. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
2 aprile 2024
Glasses came with one arm bent out of shape, without the same brand case and no reply to 4 emails
star-rating
1
/5
8 marzo 2024
Terrible, be very careful before you proceed to purchase. I picked this company based on the time scales the gave me at the time of ordering and paid extra for next working day delivery which they again told me before ordering that this would be the case. I needed them as a present and this worked for me, I could have picked a different supplier or bought from a local shop but they assured me that the next working day was what was going to happen. That did not happen despite their courier company all through the day saying it would be delivered. They then in formed me it would be the day after that. At this point I contacted Otticanet to let them know if they were not delivered on the new set date please don’t and cancel the order. They replied and said they would like me to continue with the order and they would waive the courier fee. I again informed them that I needed these for a specific reason and a specific date and to please not deliver them if it was now going to be 2 days later than I had paid for. All I got back was an explanation around how I had to understand that the goods were being shipped from italy and they had to clear customs. I explained that if that was the case and a known process why did they not build that into their delivery timeline at the point of purchase, had I known that I would have purchased else where. They knew where I lived at the point of order so they could have made me aware it would be closer to 3 or 4 working days not the next working day they offer and you pay for. Needlessly to say I have heard nothing from them since and the courier company have now delivered them. As I am unable to collect them they are sitting on my doormat, I suspect. Just a terrible experience and I am sure if you are happy to wait for your goods they are a great company but if you rely on the time scales they give you for delivery and need within a certain time scale avoid. Poor customer service too
star-rating
1
/5
6 marzo 2024
I wish there were more and easier choices before purchasing sunglasses, for example sizes, shapes, and colors, because the customer takes a lot of time and effort to choose the glasses.
Risposta del venditore
Hello,  we are sorry if you think that it is not easy to buy glasses, but please note that all the information for the purchase are available on our web-site. If the item is produced in more than one size,  it is possible to choose the size  from a drop-down menu.  Moreover near the size choice you can find our "size guide" that  helps to understand how sizes are.  With reference to  glasses shapes and colors, after choosing the brand it is possible to filter by frames shapes and colors.  However we took note of your suggestions and we will report them to our It team in order to  improve our web-site  and the purchase experience. We remain at your disposal for any further information.  Kind regards Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
5 marzo 2024
Had to return sunglasses because I was sent completely the wrong pair, over 2 weeks later and no refund or replacement glasses.
star-rating
1
/5
15 febbraio 2024
I ordered a pair of cartier for more than $1,000. When I receive the package, I open it, and there I realize that there are no glasses in the box. I contact customer service and they tell me that they can't do anything for me. I lost $1,000 for a box!
Risposta del venditore
Hello, as we clarified with you by email, when you informed us that your parcel was empty, we immediately checked with our warehouse. We are totally sure that we put the glasses in your package, as they are no longer in their position in our warehouse. Since you declared that your package was not open or damaged or tampered, we have not been able to file a claim with the courier. We are sorry about this, but we did everything we could. At your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
5 febbraio 2024
Hi please note that yesterday i received the sunglasses oakley 004145 as per below https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=270305739869&trkqual=2460339000~270305739869~FX The item is not made by Luxottica since it is made in china only but not mentioned made in china by Luxottica Tristar. Please see the attached pictures the sunglasses i expected to receive to be mentioned made in china by Luxottica Tristar. But what i received is made in china only. Therefore please i want to return the item and refund my .money please. Please advise the process. Also please see the below link it is mentioned that polarized glasses https://www.otticanet.com/en/sunglasses/oakley/wire-tap-2-0-oo-4145/ And what i received is not as per below link https://www.otticanet.com/en/sunglasses/oakley/wire-tap-2-0-oo-4145/ Please advise what is the solution for that. I already ordered from Amazon same sunglasses and i face same issue and i returned them back. I was expected to not have the same issue since you are from itali. Best Regards
Risposta del venditore
Hello, we are sorry that the glasses we sent you didn't meet your expectation. All our products are 100% authentic and brand new. We order Oakley glasses from Luxottica Group, that is the official manufacturer. Luxottica is based in Italy but they have branches in other countries too. Oakley glasses can be made in Italy, in USA or in China. The Chinese branch usually makes the less expensive models. We remind you that, according to our return policy, you have 30 days time for the return and you can choose a replacement or a refund. We remain at your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
22 dicembre 2023
Completamente deluso. Ho acquistato una maschera da sci, ma non mi è mai arrivata a causa di un ritardo del corriere. Pessimo rapporto con il tracking della spedizione. Mi avete soltanto creato un problema per la mia settimana bianca
Risposta del venditore
Buongiorno Antonio, ci dispiace davvero non essere riusciti a consegnare la Sua maschera da sci in tempo. Le assicuro che abbiamo spedito il Suo ordine per tempo ma il corriere ha avuto dei ritardi a causa dell'alto numero di spedizioni in transito in quei giorni, essendo la settimana prima di Natale. Abbiamo prontamente fatto rientrare il pacco e abbiamo immediatamente rimborsato il Suo pagamento. Restiamo a disposizione. Cordiali saluti Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
6 dicembre 2023
My order not arrived!!
Risposta del venditore
Hello, we checked and we shipped your glasses the day after you ordered them. The courier tried to deliver your parcel promptly, but the address you gave us was incomplete, so they could not find your house. After we asked you your correct address and we gave it to Fedex, they immediately delivered your glasses. We are sorry that you had to wait for your package, but for a speedy delivery it is really important to indicate the correct address when you place your order. We remain at your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
26 novembre 2023
Gli occhiali sono arrivati con un graffio sulla lente sinistra. Impossibile da non vedere prima di spedirli. Sicuramente fatto apposta, visto una volta arrivati in Svizzera il cliente non gli rispdedisce
Risposta del venditore
Buongiorno Michel, ci dispiace che i Suoi occhiali siano arrivati rigati. Ordiniamo tutti i nostri occhiali dai fornitori ufficiali e, siccome solitamente i prodotti sono in condizioni perfette e per spedire il più velocemente possibile, non sempre effettuiamo un secondo controllo qualità. Nel Suo caso appena ci ha informati della riga sulla lente, per sistemare il Suo occhiale prontamente, Le abbiamo proposto l'invio di una nuova coppia di lenti che Le abbiamo spedito pochi giorni dopo. Restiamo a disposizione. Cordiali saluti Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
6 ottobre 2023
0 stars. I received an empty parcel. NO SUNGLASSES in the package, an empty box with a leaflet inside. Contacted customer service and no reply.
Risposta del venditore
Hello Karolina, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please consider that we always reply to our customers messages within one business day. When you informed us that your parcel was empty, we immediately checked with our warehouse. We are totally sure that we put the glasses in your package, as they are no longer in their position in our warehouse. We filed a claim with the courier but they refuse it as the package was in good conditions when you received it. It was not damaged or tampered. We are sorry about this, we did everything we could. At your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
6 ottobre 2023
The very expensive sun glasses were twisted out of shape. No customer service
Risposta del venditore
Hello Larissa, we are sorry to read you review. We replied to your email just a few hours after you sent it, as we always reply to the messages within one business day. If you don't receive any answer from us, it means that your email has not reached us. We checked your pictures and your glasses arms were not aligned. As we explained, due to jumps in temperature, the material of the glasses can move. This often happens on acetate frames and it is easy to fix. In order to do it, we suggested you to go to a local store so that an optician could adjust the frame by heating it directly on your face. This is a routine and free operation, opticians do it every day on all frames and it takes only a few minutes. In case this is not possible, you can return the glasses by 30 days from the delivery. We remain at your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
26 settembre 2023
I haven't received anything yet, It says I'll be receiving shipping email the next 24 hours. But nothing I am hoping to cancel my purchase and get money back Thanks
Risposta del venditore
Hello Ryan, we are sorry that you did not receive our email, probably it went to your spam. We always send an email with the tracking number just after we dispatch the order. We checked and Fedex correctly delivered your glasses, we hope you are happy with them. We remain at your disposal. Yours Otticanet
star-rating
1
/5
18 settembre 2023
I didn’t receive anything yet!

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 09 Mag 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Dal 2003 siamo sinonimo di esperienza e professionalità nel settore eyewear. In questi 20 anni il web è cambiato in maniera radicale e Otticanet ha saputo cogliere le sfide e aggiornarsi continuamente, diventando uno dei player più interessanti nel panorama europeo e mondiale di occhiali da sole e da vista. Otticanet è leader delle vendite online di occhiali di lusso e vanta una collaborazione di lunga data con tutte le major del settore e con numerosi brand indipendenti. Questo consente ai clienti di accedere a modelli di occhiali da sole e da vista delle grandi maison di moda, dei brand sportivi più apprezzati e anche ai marchi emergenti più interessanti dello scenario internazionale. Essere uno dei leader mondiali nel Luxury & High-end Eyewear è un successo che ci rende particolarmente orgogliosi e che merita di essere condiviso.

Otticanet (Utente Attivo)
Via Nazario Sauro 11/B
13900 BIella (BI)
Italia
Partita IVA 02250880024
Tel. +39 015 20479