Otticanet
Recensioni: 967

star-rating
4,7
/5
Calcolato su 454 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,7/5  
(su 122 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,8/5  
(su 45 recensioni)

94,8%

917 recensioni

0,3%

3 recensioni

4,9%

47 recensioni

865
52
3
11
36
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,9 /5
Ultima recensione: 21 maggio 2024
star-rating
2
/5
15 aprile 2024
The shipment arrived damaged from abroad, and this is dangerous because it can be broken. The glasses are open and have dust on them, and the cardboard is not new. I expect my last dealings with you.
star-rating
2
/5
4 marzo 2024
I purchased sunglass.howover, I received it without wiper.
star-rating
2
/5
9 febbraio 2024
Unfortunately, I never got my package.
star-rating
2
/5
1 febbraio 2024
I don’t like the glasses. They don’t fit me well at all. I can’t seem to figure out how to send them back for reimbursement. They definitely don’t make it easy for returns.
star-rating
2
/5
23 agosto 2023
Glasses were delivered very quickly, but the picture was different to the delivered glasses, which was disappointing
star-rating
2
/5
13 agosto 2023
Schnelle Lieferung aber leider war das Brillengestell komplett verzogen,. Icj war auf das Festell angewiesen, so dass eine Rückgabe zu lange gedauert hätte. Der aootiker wird nun formen müssen und ich hoffe, dass es eine Originalbrille ist. Meine anderen Dior Etoile hatten nie so ein Problem.
star-rating
2
/5
13 luglio 2023
My return experience was not great, I could not fill up the form online, and also had to pay 12€ to return for an item that didn’t suit me. Not the best customer experience.
Risposta del venditore
Hello Tatiana, we are sorry that you could not fill up the return form. We did it for you immediately after you contacted us. Regarding the return costs, according to our return policy they are on customers' charge. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards Otticanet
star-rating
2
/5
16 febbraio 2023
Order arrived very quickly, even though travelling from the EU to UK. Unfortunately, they sent the wrong item - same glasses, wrong colour. The customer support phone number on the website was not answered, but response to email within a couple of hours. Finally arranged to return the wrong item, which took multiple emails, but they refused to send out the correct item until the wrong one was returned (as other retailers would do). The correct pair finally arrived a week late, and they did not offer to refund the extra payment made for priority shipping. This meant it missed the date required for being given as a gift. Overall, poor experience, would not order from again.
star-rating
2
/5
8 novembre 2022
I was disappointed with the experience as I was asked if I wanted to switch to another model that was in stock, and was provided with a URL. The picture I viewed upon opening the link was another white pair so I said it's fine to switch. However, I received a bright green pair. Upon checking the url again it appears they were a little pic at the bottom of the page. I'm not sure why I wasn't sent a link that took me directly to the specific product page of the green model
Risposta del venditore
Hello, we are sorry for the misunderstanding. In our email we specified that the only colour in stock was the green/blue. We provided the link to the page of that model, where you could find all the colours including the green/blue. If you are not happy with the glasses you received, you can return them for an exchange or a refund. We have already sent you an email with the link to our return form. Kind regards Otticanet
star-rating
2
/5
5 ottobre 2022
Good morning. I am very sorry to say that I am not happy at all with your service. When I opened the RAy Ban Shooter sunglass box, I found one glass loose and is about to fall down. Luckily, I saw it and caught immediately otherwise that one glass would have fallen down and broken. You have mentioned that its cost is SAR 415, but I paid almost SAR 620 for it and see what happened. That's why I said that I am not happy.
star-rating
2
/5
26 luglio 2022
I want to exchange a pair of porche sunglasses that i ordered in a size to small. But i cant return them! When i went online to register the return it said i would get a shipping label and pickup with Fedex 18 of july. But nothing happened. I did not get a label and no Fedex came. I tried to register the return one more time and got "return not accepted". So i tried to contact you on mail 22 of july. Still waiting! The first pair i ordered was sent the next day. The second pair i ordered 14 of july. Now its 26, and nothing has happened? I hope you can help me with this soon

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 15 Apr 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Dal 2003 siamo sinonimo di esperienza e professionalità nel settore eyewear. In questi 20 anni il web è cambiato in maniera radicale e Otticanet ha saputo cogliere le sfide e aggiornarsi continuamente, diventando uno dei player più interessanti nel panorama europeo e mondiale di occhiali da sole e da vista. Otticanet è leader delle vendite online di occhiali di lusso e vanta una collaborazione di lunga data con tutte le major del settore e con numerosi brand indipendenti. Questo consente ai clienti di accedere a modelli di occhiali da sole e da vista delle grandi maison di moda, dei brand sportivi più apprezzati e anche ai marchi emergenti più interessanti dello scenario internazionale. Essere uno dei leader mondiali nel Luxury & High-end Eyewear è un successo che ci rende particolarmente orgogliosi e che merita di essere condiviso.

Otticanet (Utente Attivo)
Via Nazario Sauro 11/B
13900 BIella (BI)
Italia
Partita IVA 02250880024
Tel. +39 015 20479