Pierotucci
Recensioni: 37

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 37 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,6/5  
(su 10 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,5/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

100,0%

37 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

30
7
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 17 aprile 2024
star-rating
4
/5
26 marzo 2024
had some issues with the size but Pierotucci provided excellent customer service and resolved the issue. Will be ordering again soon.
star-rating
4
/5
20 marzo 2024
I had seen this leather pineapple key chain from a friend at work. and liked it very much. They'd gotten it on a trip to Italy. I was delighted to have found it in line for sale! It arrived in the mail very quickly! It is nicely made and is as good looking as my friends. Only one disappointment. The green cord that is attached to the key ring is rather short. My friends key chain has a longer green cord, making it a bit easier to use.
star-rating
4
/5
19 febbraio 2024
I can’t use my first coupon after my first purchase cancelled
star-rating
4
/5
1 febbraio 2024
Had a slight problem with shipping but Mana from customer service was very good and helped me to resolve the situation.
star-rating
4
/5
20 dicembre 2023
I was quite satisfied. Having stopped at your Florence store I knew what I wanted and easily found it on line.
star-rating
4
/5
25 ottobre 2023
Love the shoes!
star-rating
4
/5
11 maggio 2023
Avevo ordinato guanti di pelle marrone ma quello colori non era disponibile. Dunque cambio per guanti neri. La qualità è ottima anche la communication . Grazie

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 26 Mar 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143