Pierotucci
Recensioni: 30

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 30 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,7/5  
(su 9 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,0/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

100,0%

30 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

25
5
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 19 febbraio 2024
star-rating
5
/5
28 gennaio 2024
Ottima!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2024
I bought one of these belts while on vacation in Italy in 2019. It still looks brand new, so I bought another one in black instead of brown. quality is the same as the first.
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Quality products and excellent customer service
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Received in time for Xmas. Beautiful product.
star-rating
5
/5
6 dicembre 2023
Great product and great service
star-rating
5
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Easy transaction and payment process. Great communication from the seller.
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
Excellent products, service and conversation. A real pleasure - that's why I come back so often :)))
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
This is the second pair of gloss I purchased, and I love them. The service couldn’t be better. Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
23 novembre 2023
I believe my wife will be thrilled with the leather gloves I ordered , however I have not received them yet. Could you please tell me when you shipped them ? My name is Gary Meagher Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
12 novembre 2023
Mana was totally awesome helping me find the right size
star-rating
5
/5
23 ottobre 2023
Beautiful products!!’
star-rating
5
/5
10 ottobre 2023
We had a wonderful tour of their workshop while visiting Italy. Their products are absolutely beautiful. I purchased a beautiful purse and leather dress that they shipped to the US. Their assistance and communication were excellent and the items arrived quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
9 ottobre 2023
molto professionali e solleciti
star-rating
5
/5
6 ottobre 2023
The company immediately responded to any questions and promptly and generously resolved any issues. I had a wonderful experience.
star-rating
5
/5
2 ottobre 2023
Servizio clienti efficientissimo .Personale gentilissimo e competente. Prodotti di ottima qualità

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 28 Gen 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143