Pierotucci
Recensioni: 39

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 33 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 9 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 2 recensioni)

100,0%

39 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

32
7
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 21 maggio 2024
star-rating
5
/5
21 maggio 2024
Servizio rapidissimo ed ottima assistenza clienti
star-rating
5
/5
12 maggio 2024
I had a question about a product and I was answered quickly and positively. Very good customer service.
star-rating
5
/5
17 aprile 2024
The customer service response was very efficient, and they resolved the issue with my order. I purchased a pair of PORSELLI ballet flats, and I am very satisfied with them.
star-rating
5
/5
22 marzo 2024
I am very happy with my new shoes.
star-rating
5
/5
22 marzo 2024
Everything went well, good experience! Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
20 marzo 2024
Very attentive service, fast shipping to Australia and a beautiful pair of shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
18 marzo 2024
Always wanted to own one of the ballets and I’m excited to receive what I ordered and if they fit amazing I will by more I see 3 more colors I want. Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
28 gennaio 2024
Ottima!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2024
I bought one of these belts while on vacation in Italy in 2019. It still looks brand new, so I bought another one in black instead of brown. quality is the same as the first.
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Quality products and excellent customer service
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Received in time for Xmas. Beautiful product.
star-rating
5
/5
6 dicembre 2023
Great product and great service
star-rating
5
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Easy transaction and payment process. Great communication from the seller.
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
Excellent products, service and conversation. A real pleasure - that's why I come back so often :)))
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
This is the second pair of gloss I purchased, and I love them. The service couldn’t be better. Thank you.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 21 Mag 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143