Sewshop
Reviews: 48

star-rating
0.0
/5
Calculated on 0 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

100.0%

48 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

45
3
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 4 February 2015
star-rating
5
/5
4 February 2015
Excellent purchase. Before the purchase I took some information by email by the seller, who has been very professional and kind. I'm very satisfied and I reccomend this web site.ù
star-rating
5
/5
3 February 2015
Very kind, and I've received immediately by email the information I've asked.
star-rating
5
/5
12 January 2015
Efficient machine,strong and simple,even for who is starting in sewing
star-rating
5
/5
7 January 2015
Excellent purchase experience, shipment and delivery ultra-fast!! thank you!!
star-rating
5
/5
2 January 2015
Fantastic transaction, very helpful and kind seller
star-rating
5
/5
2 January 2015
High quality seller: rapid, precise and reliable, nothing bad to say
star-rating
5
/5
29 December 2014
Very positive purchase experience for who considers the seller professionality as an extra merit: I've choosen a good sewing machine after many quests on internet, comparating the prices. Before continuing i've contacted the shop for my questions about my decision and I met competence,seriousness and courtesy, that confirm what is said in the web site...apart the price, very convenient, and the shipping, very rapid, a unic service is the test (with stamp and all) made by the seller. Indeed, 60 years of selling in the sector are more important than commercial web sites with charming cubical notice, beside of which there's a customer care made of inexperienced noobs and poorly motivated. Fully advised seller, i''l buy here one more time for sure!
star-rating
5
/5
10 December 2014
Very quick in receiving the order and in realizing it! Velocisimos en la recepción del pedido y su realización! Serious, quick and very honest, the price was absolutely the most convenient
star-rating
5
/5
9 December 2014
Everything perfect, order efectuaded in the friday noon and received on the next monday! Best price!
star-rating
5
/5
26 November 2014
Perfect shipment, excellent product, what can i say more?? thank you
star-rating
5
/5
21 November 2014
I've to say that i've been very well in the purchase.
star-rating
5
/5
15 November 2014
Serious seller and very professional, we 're happy and satisfied!! Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
16 October 2014
Excellent quality/price ratio, excellent delivery time it in the preset time, and the availability of excellent seller !!! Recommended absolutely !!!!: D
star-rating
5
/5
13 October 2014
Everything as described on the site, very reliable and fast...very satisfied.
star-rating
5
/5
11 October 2014
Excellent service!I'msatisfied of my purchase!!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Feb 2015
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Sewshop (User Enabled)
Italy