Shop NFC
Reviews: 511

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 27 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 7 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 4 reviews)

97.7%

499 reviews

1.6%

8 reviews

0.8%

4 reviews

453
46
8
1
3
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 27 February 2024
star-rating
5
/5
27 February 2024
Commande reçue rapidement et support téléphonique irréprochable pour sélectionner du matériel adapté.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Great and fast service
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
13 February 2024
Muy satisfecho
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
13 February 2024
Really fast and efficient service. My last order was shipped same day and received in 4 days.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
29 December 2023
Tutto benissimo nonostante i tempi ristretti. Grazie.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
19 December 2023
Everything is perfect, they are high quality products, it’s a pleasure, especially at this price! The individual customization is really great and very precise, which is a big plus! In addition I left white areas on the card which are therefore not printed, it gives an effect which looks like selective varnish which was not intended but it looks extremely good. I will be sure to order again very soon!
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
15 December 2023
Great quality, fast delivery excellent partner!
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
9 November 2023
I've got ordered items in two days. Very satisfied.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
8 November 2023
Siempre me dan un muy buen servicio
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
18 October 2023
Servizio sempre impeccabile!
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
2 October 2023
Perfect
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
15 September 2023
excellent
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
8 September 2023
Easy to buy, always available stock and fast to receive
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
2 August 2023
Have been a customer for years. Swift delivery. Transparant communication with Customer Service. Literally nothing to remark to this company.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating
star-rating
5
/5
1 August 2023
Great service, totally recommend these guys.
Consegna
star-rating
Servizio clienti
star-rating
Sito web (semplicità e chiarezza)
star-rating
Sistema di pagamento
star-rating
Servizio di reso
star-rating
Packaging
star-rating

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 27 Feb 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Shop NFC provides NFC products of all kinds, worldwide, every day. Shop NFC is a global landmark in Near Field Communication technology.

We rapidly deliver worldwide NFC Tags, Smart Cards, NFC Readers and Gadgets of any type, even customized and encoded.

We carefully select our Suppliers and our Partners, in order to offer High Quality Products and Services.

We're proud to be Confidex Platinum Partner, HID Global Gold Partnerand MIFARE® Registered Partner.

We offer our customers assistance and application consultancy in choosing the right IC and developing the solution that better fits their needs.

We are available to provide assistance via email, phone, and live chat on our website.


Shop NFC (User Enabled)
Via Bergamo, 60
23807 Merate (LC)
Italy
VAT number IT03424760134
Tel. (+39) 039 894 6116