Sportmania
Reviews: 3,214

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 210 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 59 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 10 reviews)

96.4%

3,098 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

55 reviews

2,681
417
61
27
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 9 April 2024
star-rating
3
/5
4 August 2020
Bonne réactivité et orientation client, suite à un problème à la livraison
star-rating
3
/5
21 July 2020
Website ordering process was a little problematic for payment and entering details/passwords, but delivery was good and product is as expected.
star-rating
3
/5
5 May 2020
eccellente le informazioni e la disponibilita' sulla richiesta dell'oggetto, con risposte velocissime....non soddisfatto su tempi di consegna.....troppi comunque spero di poter rifare acquisti con voi..
star-rating
3
/5
31 March 2020
Delivery and order was perfect. Why the hell do you send me my password in the mail? Your security policy is very bad.
star-rating
3
/5
7 March 2020
Die Ware ist sehr schön und in gutem Zustand. Die Rücksendung funktioniert leider nicht wie beschrieben, sehr umständlich.
star-rating
3
/5
23 February 2020
I didnt receive yet my crampons, so how could I give a feedback? The only thing I can say is that I paid around 30 Eur ( !!)for the courier and from switzerland to Italy Milan,after 6 days I’m still waiting
star-rating
3
/5
21 January 2020
Overall my experience in site navigation was very good. The positives include the cheaper discount price as well as the availability of an out of stock product at Burton site, Amazon, Bluetomato & Warehouse.de The only issue was that the estimated shipping date was not accurate. The Site informed me of 2-3 business days while sending an email to customer service the estimated shipping time was 8-10 days. Indicatively, shipping costs were approximately € 30 for a product which cost € 425.
star-rating
3
/5
18 January 2020
Satisfaite appart la livraison un peu longue
star-rating
3
/5
4 January 2020
Bon accueil dans le magasin. Suivi très moyen, aucun appel en retour pour confirmer réception du matériel alors que cela avait été convenu. Obligé de rappeler moi-même plusieurs fois pour avoir des nouvelles de la commande.
star-rating
3
/5
23 November 2019
I received the wrong product in the beginning but the Sportmania team was very helpful in fixing the issue. Thanks.
star-rating
3
/5
21 October 2019
Malgré des soucis dû à une erreur de livraison de la part de DPD, Sportmania s’est montré efficace et réactif quant à la gestion après-vente. Avec plaisir pour un prochain achat!
star-rating
3
/5
16 August 2019
The service was very long. My purchase lasted only 5 minutes because I knew what I wanted as I came already before to check it.
star-rating
3
/5
12 August 2019
Peu de conseils
star-rating
3
/5
22 July 2019
The guy at the shop was nice and took time to explain... We had a little problem with a wheel that was folded. They sent me another wheel of the brand but I could not choose the same color. So my son have two wheel color. Not really a problem. But would have appreciate to have the same color. The SAV was good.
star-rating
3
/5
25 June 2019
Hi Very satisfied about the product I have bought but previously to my order I have called your shop to have some informations and the level of expertise of the guys who answered me was very poor. He was not able to answer to my questions and had no idea about the different types of boards I have asked for.
Reply of the merchant
Thanks a lot for your feedback. When you called, we were all busy with other customers and you talked to our trainee which at the moment knows a lot about freestyle scooters, rollers and inline skates but very few about surf skates. Thanks to your feedback I will accelerate the explanations of all the carver boards and trucks as first priority when he will come back from holidays. I hope you will try again purchasing in our shop!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Aug 2020
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850