Sportmania
Reviews: 3,215

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 211 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 57 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 11 reviews)

96.4%

3,099 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

55 reviews

2,682
417
61
27
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 16 April 2024
star-rating
1
/5
6 December 2023
Mein Paket ist nun angekommen, jedoch war der Inhalt in Einzelteile zerlegt und die Verpackung wurde beschädigt.
star-rating
1
/5
7 August 2023
Une semaine et demis après mon achat, je n’ai toujours pas été livré à un drop point par DPD
star-rating
1
/5
25 July 2023
Das erhaltene Produkte weiste einen Produktionsfehler auf. Eine Rückgabe wurde nach mehreren Anfragen versprochen, jedoch folgten keine weiteren Angaben, wohin das Prodult zurückgesendet werden kann. Der Kundendienst ist aufgrund der langen Reaktionszeit und untransparenten Abläufen sehr enttäuschend.
star-rating
1
/5
27 October 2022
I don’t know about my shopping experience - I have not received any promised email that my items are ready
star-rating
1
/5
26 April 2022
Slow and chaotic
star-rating
1
/5
6 October 2021
Die Buchungsplattform war beim Bestellungsprozess langsam. Man muss vorsichtig sein, sonst bestellt man aus versehen 2 Mal
star-rating
1
/5
24 April 2021
the headsets I ordered are broken and I do not want them to be accepted for complaint😫
star-rating
1
/5
3 January 2021
half of the pieces were missing in the pack I ordered. I had to go back to the shop and ask for a complete pack. Luckily the shop assistent believed me and gave me without fussing the right gear.
star-rating
1
/5
14 July 2020
Je n'ai rien commandé, je leur ai écrit et oas de reponse ...
star-rating
1
/5
4 July 2020
Wir haben reklamiert wegen defekte Rädern ohne ein Antwort zu bekommen. Ist kein gutes Service
star-rating
1
/5
16 May 2020
3 emails received to ask for my opinion on service, but did still not receive the order nor an answer to my status request...
star-rating
1
/5
30 January 2020
I can’t give anything but a very poor rating for sending me the wrong product.
star-rating
1
/5
21 January 2020
Waiting for my skates since 25.12.2019. They are still not here and i dont know where it is..
star-rating
1
/5
18 December 2019
Unfortunately my second experience with Sportmania was a total disaster, rubbish. I ordered a wheel for a scooter that took over 6 weeks to arrive, no apology from Sportmania whatsoever. Very poor service.
star-rating
1
/5
12 December 2018
Fake description. I got screwed over.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 06 Dec 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850