Sportmania
Reviews: 3,180

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 243 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 62 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 17 reviews)

96.4%

3,065 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

54 reviews

2,652
413
61
26
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 24 February 2024
star-rating
4
/5
24 January 2024
good service, prompt delivery
star-rating
4
/5
24 December 2023
Bon conseil
star-rating
4
/5
17 December 2023
Sehr freundlich, verlässlich, rasch und kompetent, gerne wieder
star-rating
4
/5
7 December 2023
Sono stati veloci. Il prodotto è molto bello, ma purtroppo sono troppo strette per il mio piede. Infatti vi chiedo il rimborso. Oggi 07.12 ho rispedito le scarpe al vostro indirizzo. Grazie. Elena Rossi-Hohl
star-rating
4
/5
29 November 2023
Shipping was quick, but I would appreciate better packaging for snowboard as it was just lying in the box without any bubble wrap etc
star-rating
4
/5
13 November 2023
Le service sportmania est très bon. Par contre, le prestataire de livraison n’est pas adéquat, j’ai dû attendre 3 tentatives avant d’avoir ma commande. ( et j’étais à la maison à chaque fois).
star-rating
4
/5
25 September 2023
alles top, ausser die 5% mit gutschein, die nicht gegeben wurden. schade
star-rating
4
/5
12 September 2023
Ambiance agréable et de bons conseils.
star-rating
4
/5
5 September 2023
Je recommande ce magasin. J'ai acheté un paddle de bonne qualité a un très bon prix. Bons conseils par la personne a qui j'ai parlé au téléphone avant de commander. Je suis passée chercher le matos le lendemain, tout était prêt, déjà rangé dans le sac de transport. En arrivant chez moi j'ai constaté qu'il manquait la pale de la pagaie. Je suis repassée au magasin ils m'en ont donné une sans aucun problème.
star-rating
4
/5
3 August 2023
Website is very easy to navigate and to shop. Process to purchase was fast and follow up was within 24 hours with delivery within days. Still have not unpacked my kayak but looking forward to using it. Another review to come after I use the kayak. Thank you!
star-rating
4
/5
20 July 2023
Guter Preis und schnelle Lieferung. Alles tiptop.
star-rating
4
/5
26 June 2023
Achat en ligne sans soucis. Livraison effectuée au magasin mais pas d'information que le produit était disponible, en appelant on nous a confirmé qu'il l'était.
star-rating
4
/5
11 June 2023
Tip Top
star-rating
4
/5
8 June 2023
......
star-rating
4
/5
20 April 2023
War alles gut, leider hat es wenig Auswahl.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 24 Jan 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850