Sportmania
Reviews: 3,180

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 243 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 62 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 17 reviews)

96.4%

3,065 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

54 reviews

2,652
413
61
26
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 24 February 2024
star-rating
5
/5
24 February 2024
Gute Homepage. Zuverlässiger Versand.
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
Schnelle Reaktion auf eine Grössenanfrage nach der Bestellung. Gut beraten, passende Grösse erhalten.
star-rating
5
/5
20 February 2024
It was a great shopping experience. I got the notice that the skis were ready very quickly and everything was perfectly ready when I went to pick up the order.
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Hat alles gut geklappt und die Artikel wurden schnell geliefert.
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
très bien !!
star-rating
5
/5
13 February 2024
Schnell Lieferung.
star-rating
5
/5
10 February 2024
Site très bien, livraison très rapide, contact par téléphone aimable, marchandise de qualité 👍 à recommander
star-rating
5
/5
7 February 2024
Per l’acquisto ho contattato per mail il servizio clienti, in quanto avevo bisogno di dettagli sull’articolo acquistato. Ebbene, la gentilezza e la disponibilità che ho ricevuto è stata superlativa. Ringrazio tantissimo la gentile Debora.
star-rating
5
/5
6 February 2024
Very fast and effective, perfect shopping experience!
star-rating
5
/5
6 February 2024
Article reçu rapidement, conforme à mes attentes. Ma fille attend avec impatience le printemps pour pouvoir tester cette trottinette sur le trampoline !
star-rating
5
/5
6 February 2024
rapidité de livraison,contact téléphonique au préalable pour s’assurer que les dimensions était OK. Rien à dire je poursuivrai mes achats chez eux
star-rating
5
/5
5 February 2024
De très bons conseils. Parfait!
star-rating
5
/5
29 January 2024
Super top votre service au magasin
star-rating
5
/5
28 January 2024
Alles i,O. Besten Dank für meine Bestellung und freundlicher Kontakt.
star-rating
5
/5
28 January 2024
Faire Preise, schnelle Lieferung und top qualität. Jederzeit wieder!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 24 Feb 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850