Stocksmetic
Recensioni: 599

star-rating
3,8
/5
Calcolato su 68 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 3,4/5  
(su 27 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 3,4/5  
(su 20 recensioni)

78,8%

472 recensioni

8,2%

49 recensioni

13,0%

78 recensioni

362
110
49
24
54
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,6 /5
Ultima recensione: 20 maggio 2024
star-rating
4
/5
20 maggio 2024
Hi, I miss options for selecting boxes together with packaging.
star-rating
4
/5
14 maggio 2024
Matte Black accessories would be amazing. Overall, very satisfied with the product.
star-rating
5
/5
12 maggio 2024
Package came on time and intack.
star-rating
5
/5
10 maggio 2024
sono anni che mi rifornisco da questa azienda e ho riscontrato professionalità e puntualità la consiglio
star-rating
5
/5
7 maggio 2024
Stocksmetic focus on improving its services and product offers is well appreciated.
star-rating
3
/5
7 maggio 2024
The packaging is so bad. You put multiple glass items in one bag and didn’t expect it to break. Everything should be secured and packaged alone. It make it really uncomfortable to order if I’m not sure if I will get the item broken or not. This has happened multiple times and is very unacceptable packaging because the glass items you sell are very expensive and delicate. Please address the packaging team and make changes.
star-rating
1
/5
7 maggio 2024
Previous purchases are 5-Stars, on this purchase however it’s 0! I ordered prior to any announcement of delays or removal of accessories. It’s now been 12 days & my order has not even shipped, & when I login to website, 95% of the time I can’t login. I have emailed & was told it would ship today, it did not. I ordered with plenty of time based on previous orders, now I am OUT of product & can NOT ship orders.
star-rating
2
/5
6 maggio 2024
Once again there were issues with the shipping care. Many many broken jars at the bottom on the box. This has happened before.
star-rating
1
/5
6 maggio 2024
Every order I have placed for several years arrives damaged. I have written to the CEO and managers with suggestions on how to improve the shipments so they are not damaged. Very unacceptable to throw out and waste so much products that if the company cared enough could be fixed easily.
star-rating
4
/5
6 maggio 2024
bom servico boa qualidade/preço.
star-rating
4
/5
6 maggio 2024
Points positifs : - La navigation sur le site est facile et pratique. - Les produits sont de très bonne qualité. - Le service client est réactif et professionnel. Points négatifs : - Sur les 3 dernières commandes, je n'ai pas reçu de notification d'expédition ni de date de livraison, ce qui a entraîné la réception des colis à des moments inattendus, surtout pour des colis volumineux. - Les frais de livraison sont élevés par rapport à d'autres entreprises du même pays. - Il n'est pas possible de recevoir automatiquement la facture de chaque commande ou de la télécharger depuis le compte client, ce qui nécessite de la demander par e-mail à chaque fois, ce qui peut être fastidieux. - Les anciennes commandes ne sont plus affichées sur le nouveau site.
star-rating
5
/5
1 maggio 2024
Wonderful product; the website is easy to navigate; I loved the samples option; customer service help was very fast; my order was shipped very quickly.
star-rating
4
/5
30 aprile 2024
I have used Stockmetic for 4 years now for glass wear for my cosmetic brand. The website is really easy to navigate and my orders are processed quickly. I have had some damage on delivery but replacements were sent out quickly. For me in the UK delivery costs are high but the quality of the products drives me to continue to buy from Stockmetic.
star-rating
2
/5
30 aprile 2024
I received gold pumps and collars but the gold did not match. I’ve tried contacting customer service several times and have not received and answer or solution.
star-rating
1
/5
30 aprile 2024
Both my sample orders arrived with damaged and broken goods. I lost trust with using any of these items for my brand.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 20 Mag 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Stocksmetic offre un’ampia selezione di articoli da poter abbinare ad una svariata gamma di accessori intercambiabili. Se il cliente lo desidera, è disponibile anche la personalizzazione del packaging ed un ampio network di partner esperti, ciascuno nel proprio settore di competenza per il packaging secondario ( astucci, etichette, grafica, render, etc…), è completa disposizione per offrire un servizio adatto ad ogni esigenze. Acquistare su Stocksmetic è facile e sicuro; un prodotto di qualità ed un servizio customer care d’alto livello sempre disponibile. ---------------------- Stocksmetic offers a large range of items which can be combined with a lot of interchangeable accessories. By customer request, it is possible to personalize the packaging and thanks to the knowledge of the targeted sector our partners it is possible to personalize also of the secondary packaging details (cases, labels, graphics, rendering, etc.).. Buying in Stocksmetic is easy and safe; high quality products and a top-level customer care are always at your disposal.

Stocksmetic (Utente Attivo)
Via Gera 8/10
20060 Gessate (Milano)
Italia
Partita IVA 10367490967
Tel. +39 02 959 298 80