Top-welding
Reviews: 94

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 29 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 11 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 2 reviews)

100.0%

94 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

90
4
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 4 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
4 April 2024
Prix compétitif, livraison rapide.
star-rating
5
/5
25 March 2024
The welding mask i ordered was shipped very quickly and i received it in little time. The item was true to its description. The only drawback was that the box was a little deformed but the mask inside was ok. It changed courier services so i dont know who mishandled it.
star-rating
5
/5
10 March 2024
Excellent shop everything perfect.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
Everything that I ordered was delivered and it was fast. No complications. You get what you order.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
Good quick service
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
I would recommend Top-Welding for great value service and support.
star-rating
5
/5
11 February 2024
Very fast delivery! Perfect merchandise.
star-rating
5
/5
11 February 2024
Great prices and fast delivery!
star-rating
5
/5
8 February 2024
Great purchase fast shiping, realy great shop looking foward to buy more from it
star-rating
5
/5
4 February 2024
Very good prices comparing with my country. Excellent communication, fast response, adviced the best option. Recommend this company 100 %.
star-rating
5
/5
14 January 2024
Wide scope of items for welding professionals as well as home enthusiast...TOP as name says!
star-rating
4
/5
5 January 2024
Hello! Great website, large selection of products and fast delivery. Unfortunately, the price charged did not match the promised price. When I ordered it said 7769 SEK but I had to pay 8201 via PayPal. that is, 400 SEK more expensive. Bad I think.
star-rating
5
/5
27 November 2023
très bon contact commercial, produits de qualité. Professionnel à recommander. Top seller.
star-rating
5
/5
9 November 2023
Matériels conformes à la commande et de qualité, livraison dans les temps, je recommande
star-rating
5
/5
21 October 2023
Fast and reliable shipment with DHL and very good price for a ordered products. Everything went very well.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

With twenty years of experience in the welding and battery charger sector, top-welding.com sells products for private and professional users, from machinery to accessories, from welder protection to gas bottles. All with the guarantee of the most famous brands of the Italian market such as HELVI, DECA, GYS, TELWIN, ESAB, TRAFIMET, SACIT, LINCOLN... Our large stock in Vicenza allows us to ship and deliver the material very quickly. Our warehouse is located a few km away from Telwin, Helvi and Trafimet/Sacit and therefore we can procure any product of these brands very quickly. We ensure a fast and competent service thanks to our experience as repairers and welders and we can recommend the correct product for the customer's needs. You can contact us at any time by email for technical information.

Top-welding (User Enabled)
VIA DIVIGLIO 213
36030 CALDOGNO (VICENZA)
Italy
VAT number 04176510248
Tel. 04441466709