Top-welding
Reviews: 104

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 37 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 12 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 3 reviews)

Filter by rating:

100
4
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 19 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
19 June 2024
Thank you, I received the product very quickly. The machine works very well, I will recommend my friends and clients to buy something similar and I will definitely refer you to your company
star-rating
5
/5
12 June 2024
Received Sacit Kaiman welding helmet very fast from Italy. I was surprised to see the finish and well made helmet with good adjustments to fit perfectly, this helmet is very light, exactly what I was searching (485g). I was very satisfied with the functions which is simple and easy to use, screen is as described, clear and true color, and TIG welding in low amperage is smooth and fast - no lack and the 4 sensors do what they intended to do. workspace is clear and visible when no welding is made. For the price and quality this helmet is absolutely recommended. I had a speedglass before, cost over twice the amount, it was clumsy, heavy and extremely bad fitment, if welding over a long period of time and swetting, the helmet falls down, very frustrating ending up smashing the helmet in the floor! resulting in my new Sacit Kaiman which I never regret to buy. As the top of the icing, it looks good, that ain't bad either!. Very good service from top-Welding use them - you will not be disappointed.
star-rating
5
/5
1 June 2024
Good quality thank you
star-rating
5
/5
23 May 2024
Excellent service.
star-rating
5
/5
16 May 2024
Great prices and range of products. Delivery was excellent . Will buy from then again. 100% satisfied
star-rating
5
/5
15 May 2024
Very easy to use the webshop. I saved a good amount of money by ordering from you instead of from Sweden where I live. Worth the extra days of waiting due to the longer shipping. -Thank’s! /Tomas
star-rating
5
/5
1 May 2024
Everything went as planned
star-rating
5
/5
27 April 2024
Excellent service, top class product, fast delivery,brilliant.
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2024
Great tools and fast delivery!
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
Service, delivery TOP
star-rating
5
/5
4 April 2024
Prix compétitif, livraison rapide.
star-rating
5
/5
25 March 2024
The welding mask i ordered was shipped very quickly and i received it in little time. The item was true to its description. The only drawback was that the box was a little deformed but the mask inside was ok. It changed courier services so i dont know who mishandled it.
star-rating
5
/5
10 March 2024
Excellent shop everything perfect.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
Everything that I ordered was delivered and it was fast. No complications. You get what you order.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
Good quick service

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 5 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

With twenty years of experience in the welding and battery charger sector, top-welding.com sells products for private and professional users, from machinery to accessories, from welder protection to gas bottles. All with the guarantee of the most famous brands of the Italian market such as HELVI, DECA, GYS, TELWIN, ESAB, TRAFIMET, SACIT, LINCOLN... Our large stock in Vicenza allows us to ship and deliver the material very quickly. Our warehouse is located a few km away from Telwin, Helvi and Trafimet/Sacit and therefore we can procure any product of these brands very quickly. We ensure a fast and competent service thanks to our experience as repairers and welders and we can recommend the correct product for the customer's needs. You can contact us at any time by email for technical information.

Top-welding (User Enabled)
VIA DIVIGLIO 213
36030 CALDOGNO (VICENZA)
Italy
VAT number 04176510248
Tel. 04441466709