TopBike Rental & Tours

star-rating
5.0
/5
(su 205 reviews totali)
3 months: 0.0/5  
(su 0 reviews)

100.0%

205 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

205
0
0
0
0
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
5.0 /5
Last review: 18 February 2021
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Esperienza molto bella! A fare assolutamente senza esitazione.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Great bikes and really happy with electric choice as made the ride so much easier in the heat of Rome!
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Jamais vu quelqu’un d’aussi pro. Par ailleurs, je n’ai jamais vu un atelier aussi bien entretenu et rangé. Bravo!
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
I used a rented Ghost carbon fiber bike which was excellent.The staff was polite and helpful.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Bike was correct size and although no accessories were required (apart from gas canister), I thought the quality of the bike was perfect. Recommended!
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Flick Zubehör, Fahrradpumpe, alles mit auf Tour bekommen, klasse! 👍🏻 Sehr hilfsbereit, schnelles Anpassen der Räder.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Clean and well maintained bicycles. We used the mountain bikes which were perfect for the rough roads of the via Appia Antica.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
klasse, was vierde keer dat we fietsen huren in Rome, dit is met afstand de beste ervaring, alles goed geregeld, fijne onderhouden fietsen en ook nog eens een top tandem
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Very friendly staff they really take good care after you and take the time to explain extensively, also after some issues with the battery they were very professional in the handling of the complaint
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Tandem scorrevolissimo e leggero. Il ragazzo che si occupa della meccanica gentilissimo e ...ascolta buona musica!
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
My wife and I tour a lot. We like to bring our own bikes when we tour in a foreign country because we are afraid of the quality and cost of renting from an unknown company. I am SO HAPPY I took the chance and rented from them! They are great!
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Avevo già sperimentato in altra escursione e località differente l'esperienza di e-bike; ho così potuto apprezzare maggiormente l'esperienza di oggi. Il mezzo usato a Roma è di alta qualità, sia se usato come bici, con cambi comodi che rendono cmq agevole il viaggio, sia nella pedalata assistita grazie alla possibilità di scelta fra tre intensità differenti a seconda della maggiore o minore pendenza della strada. Lo smartphone in dotazione rende possibile inoltre sia di avere un percorso predefinito da seguire, sia di viaggiare in libertà avendo sempre una mappa stradale davanti che consente di orientarsi.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
La Stevens Xenon con cambio Shimano Ultegra è una bici ottima,leggera e veloce, mi sono sentito subito a mio agio.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Great team - made sure that my bike was put aside for me to collect for my second day so that the settings were all the same and it was fully charged and ready to go.
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
They are fantastic! We have never, ever met more professional staff in any other country (and ee have seen a lot!). Take good care of your briljant staff and keep them happy, they deserve it!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 18 Feb 2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Rome in the heart of Italy: a city to be discovered by bike; rent one! You might not know it, but it is easy and great fun to ride a bike in Rome! The number of bicycles you see in the city increases every year, and it seems that the use of bikes is beginning to grow as a valid alternative to cars. Join one of our guided bike tours in Rome (or E-bike tours!) or rent a quality bike and make the most out of your stay. Bicycles can, in fact, enter pedestrian areas and limited traffic areas, which constitute 50% of Rome’s center. By bike, you can avoid the traffic of Rome AND discover a whole variety of alternative roads, alleys and squares that represent the typical Roman atmosphere at their best and explore the extraordinary historical-archaeological urban area. This area is too big to be visited by foot, and most of it is inaccessible to motor vehicles. Bicycle technology has evolved, thus allowing cyclists to enjoy any kind of landscape with the most appropriate models (electric-assist bikes, trekking bikes, mountain bikes, tandems, road bikes, folding bikes, etc.). That's why today we can undoubtedly say that: Bicycles are the ideal means of transport in Rome!

TopBike Rental & Tours (User Enabled)
Via Labicana, 49
00184 Roma
Italy
VAT number 07291430721
Tel. +39 06 4882893