Asolo
Reviews: 3,926

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 756 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 164 reviews)
Last month: 4.7/5  
(out of 46 reviews)

95.3%

3,743 reviews

1.5%

60 reviews

3.1%

123 reviews

3,334
409
60
37
86
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 26 May 2024
star-rating
4
/5
26 May 2024
Positives: The service was perfect. The resoling of my boots made them like new again. Asolo resoling was fast and communicated well. Negatives: The steps of getting approval, then shipping, customs, waiting for resoling, and then return shipping was cumbersome because it didn't seem streamlined. The cost is also high. It would have been much cheaper to buy another pair of boots.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
Love these shoes. This is my 4th pair. They’ve become difficult to obtain but no issues directly through Asolo. Lots of order feedback and tracking. Very happy
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
It’s easy, goods arrived quickly, as usually.
star-rating
4
/5
25 May 2024
The process of having your boots being re-soled was a bit confusing due to all the additional fees involved when you do not live in a European country. The conversion of your instructions into English on the website and in the emails you send did not make sense at times. Should consider revising. However very happy with my boots and look forward to using them for another 10 years.
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Very satisfied with the ease and efficiency of the resoling program,
star-rating
4
/5
25 May 2024
The craftsmanship of Asolo resoling was top notch. The price, however, was almost as much as a new pair of boots. Have a way to get them serviced in the U.S., and it would be half as much (shipping and customs drove the cost up).
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
I sent in my hiking boots that I've used for the past 15 years or so. The outsoles were completely wrecked and some grommets for the laces had come off. Asolo completely repaired the outsoles, gave me new insoles, new laces, and replaced the missing grommets. This was an incredible decision to repair the boots I love and have used for years. Shipping them out to Italy wasn't as convenient and as cost efficient as I would have liked but the repair cost was very reasonable. Can't wait to use my, what feel like new, boots!
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
As usual fast processing and shipping of my order Shoes fit like a glove
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
Ho fatto risuolare un paio di scarponi e sono tornati come nuovi!! Veramente un lavoro super!!
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
Die Schuhe kamen schon nach 3 Wochen zurück und waren fast wie neu. Das ist wundervoll und sehr nachhaltig! Das Deutsch auf der Webseite und in den Emails ist nicht gut, dann vielleicht lieber englisch?
star-rating
5
/5
21 May 2024
Bereits zum zweiten Mal habe ich meine Schuhe neu besohlen lassen und bin sehr zufrieden.
star-rating
5
/5
21 May 2024
usufruito servizio risuolatura. Scarpa "rimessa a nuovo" e sostituzione (oltre alla suola) di suoletta interna e lacci. Piuttosto che comprarne un paio nuovo ne vale assolutamente la pena. Tempi di lavorazione e spedizione più che accettabili.
star-rating
5
/5
20 May 2024
The resole I had done was excellent! I would 100% do it again. My only suggestion would be to offer shipping to a place in the US where a number of boots could be collected and then sent to Italy at a discount, as my shipping costs were quite expensive.
star-rating
5
/5
20 May 2024
I was overwhelmingly impressed with the boots that were returned to me after resoling. They literally looked like brand new boots. New laces, with 2 additional types of laces, new insole, the upper was rejuvenated completely showing no signs of previous wear, and the brand new sole looks fantastic. This was above my expectation! Thanks You!
star-rating
5
/5
20 May 2024
Great shoes and great service!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 26 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Asolo is a family company which has gained an important worldwide position during the years thanks to his values. Our commitment us to find the perfect tuning between tradition and innovation. The tradition as shoe makers is our start, our roots, our origin; the tradition is what identify us and tell the world where we come from. The innovation is what makes us never stop our research, our studies, our challenge for improving your emotions during outdoor activities. These two keywords are the reason of our journey into the outdoor world, a journey filled of passion which will never end.

Asolo (User Enabled)
via delle industrie n 2
31040 Nervesa della Battaglia (Treviso)
Italy
VAT number 03385130269
Tel. +39 0422 88 66

Fax +39 0422 88 52 82