Asolo
Reviews: 3,853

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 768 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 253 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 50 reviews)

95.4%

3,676 reviews

1.5%

57 reviews

3.1%

120 reviews

3,272
404
57
35
85
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 10 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Hi, this is my 3rd pair of Asolo, so I like them; but since you asked for feedback, room for improvement: my ideal shoe size is 10.5 W, but you do not offer that so I buy size 11. So if could offer half size & W it'd be great.
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Très bonne réparation , c'est parfait !
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
Excellent product whole heartedly recommend Asolo, as a professional dog walking I have found this brand to be superior to any other walking boot, gives me the support to my feet and they are robust and very well made.
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
When people ask What Hiking boot you would recommend "I say Asolo". I received a gift of a pair of boots Finder GV which I almost wore everyday and just shy of the two year had a warranty claim,they leaked in extremely wet weather,so I sent them back and got a replacement pair.Then when they reached the end of life I got a pair of Greenwood Evo which lasted 8 years. I wanted a lighter pair so got Drifter which I just replaced with the Fugitive.Asolo boots are great because they have a fast break in time have sizes for wide feet and there warranty is good.My Wife has had Fugitive and Finder in 12 years.Very comfortable.
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
Articolo ricevuto in tempi rapidi, con un paio di calzettoni tecnici in omaggio. Assistenza per email veloce e cortese
star-rating
5
/5
7 April 2024
Ottimo venditore, chiari nella comunicazione, velocissimi e puntuali nella spedizione e tracciamento dell' ordine.
star-rating
5
/5
7 April 2024
Envoi parfait comme d’habitude.👍
star-rating
5
/5
4 April 2024
Easy to navigate sight and shipping from Europe was fast.
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
Fast shipping boots are a one thanks
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
Received my three pairs of boots in three business days!
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
sono ormai un cliente affezionato. Le NUCLEO MID gv ml SONO LE MIE PREFERITE. Servizio impeccabile nella consegna. graditissimo il regalo trovato nella confezione (calzini ultra light hiking) tra l'altro comodissimi
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Great service and love having my "new" boots back. They had clearly given them a nice shine and 2 new sets of laces. Thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
1 April 2024
I wanted to send a short "thank you" note as I am actually really happy with the whole experience and your excellent service! I will definitely recommend Asolo to all my friends. Mille gracie!
star-rating
5
/5
1 April 2024
Excellent
star-rating
5
/5
1 April 2024
Dopo aver comprato 10 paia di FUGITIVE GTX non ho più niente da commentare. Questa è la mia scarpa.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 10 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Asolo is a family company which has gained an important worldwide position during the years thanks to his values. Our commitment us to find the perfect tuning between tradition and innovation. The tradition as shoe makers is our start, our roots, our origin; the tradition is what identify us and tell the world where we come from. The innovation is what makes us never stop our research, our studies, our challenge for improving your emotions during outdoor activities. These two keywords are the reason of our journey into the outdoor world, a journey filled of passion which will never end.

Asolo (User Enabled)
via delle industrie n 2
31040 Nervesa della Battaglia (Treviso)
Italy
VAT number 03385130269
Tel. +39 0422 88 66

Fax +39 0422 88 52 82