Asolo

star-rating
4.8
/5
(su 2,850 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.8/5  
(su 244 reviews)

95.9%

2,732 reviews

1.4%

40 reviews

2.7%

78 reviews

2345
302
40
26
52
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Other
4.9 /5
Last review: 7 December 2022
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
Scarpe ottime! Adatte a tutti i terreni e a tutte le condizioni. Calzata molto confortevole, grip molto buono Ottima tenuta ( fatti circa un migliaio di Km) Veramente soddisfatto
star-rating
4
/5
7 December 2022
Tutto bene, ottimo prodotto e prezzo (in promozione). Piccolo problema con la taglia, risolto prontamente da Asolo. Saluti
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
Tutto bene. Consegna rapida. Devo non ho ancora avuto tempo per testare l'articolo, spero vada bene come il precedente modello acquistato qualche anno fa.
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
Très bonne logistique - facilité de commande et livraison rapide.
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
I am satisfied. I have been loyal to the brand for years.
star-rating
5
/5
7 December 2022
Boots are the greatest, which anyone who has them knows. Their factory service is beyond wonderful! I needed new soles and they reconditioned them plus new laces in a factory new box! You cannot go wrong with Asolo!!
star-rating
4
/5
6 December 2022
Great shoes and great deal on this occasion. The only comment I have is that in all other shoes and trainers I’m a UK size 8/12 or 9 but in Asolo I’m a size 10. That’s OK as I bought a pair once in a shop and tried them on. Handy to know though if you buy online.
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Alles sehr unkompliziert abgelaufen! Schneller guter Service! Gerne wieder!
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Ottima azienda. Qualità eccellente e sito web molto facile e chiaro
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Livraison très rapide. Service parfait, comme toujours lors de nos achats chez ASOLO. Très contents de la marque. A l'achat comme bien entendu à l'usage.
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
I am very impressed with the quality of the service I received from Asolo. I thought my boots were done, and although it was not inexpensive, I feel it was worth every penny. I now have boots that look like brand new.
star-rating
4
/5
6 December 2022
I would suggest that you need to help customer with the return of the product especially in cases that involve size change, not by covering the relevant expenses, but at least to give the customer the chance to use the same courier that Asolo used for the shipment (i.e. provide the customer a code that she/he can use to return the product). I believe that ASOLO should help customer to take advantage of the special rate for the shipment that Asolo enjoys under its cooperation with big courier companies. You should consider to co-operate with a shop here in Greece so that we can buy and try more of your shoes. I have also asked for more info regarding the product that I bought especially the fit comparison between Mid Grid and Nucleon or Falcon GV. Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Come sempre spettacolari, grazie
star-rating
4
/5
6 December 2022
Une qualité exceptionnelle! Mes pieds vous remercient! Je suis client depuis plus de 20 ans et ce n’est pas prêt de changer! Ne changez pas votre qualité!
star-rating
5
/5
6 December 2022
Problemlose Bestellung und Zahlung, rasche Lieferung. Versandkosten und evtl Rücksendung teuer aus Italien nach Deutschland und umgekehrt, aber die Schuhe sind es wert.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 07 Dec 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 2

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Asolo is a family company which has gained an important worldwide position during the years thanks to his values. Our commitment us to find the perfect tuning between tradition and innovation. The tradition as shoe makers is our start, our roots, our origin; the tradition is what identify us and tell the world where we come from. The innovation is what makes us never stop our research, our studies, our challenge for improving your emotions during outdoor activities. These two keywords are the reason of our journey into the outdoor world, a journey filled of passion which will never end.

Asolo (User Enabled)
via delle industrie n 2
31040 Nervesa della Battaglia (Treviso)
Italy
VAT number 03385130269
Tel. +39 0422 88 66

Fax +39 0422 88 52 82