AW LAB
Reviews: 112

star-rating
4.0
/5
Calculated on 5 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

91.1%

102 reviews

2.7%

3 reviews

6.3%

7 reviews

94
8
3
0
7
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 12 April 2023
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2023
no problems
star-rating
5
/5
30 March 2023
Impeccable. Seule note: le livreur UPS n'est pas assez disponibile et j'ai eu du mal pour recuperer mon colis. Le produit est excellent.
star-rating
5
/5
15 March 2023
Un large choix sur le site. Envoie rapide.
star-rating
1
/5
3 March 2023
Très mauvaise expérience. J’ai commandé une paire de chaussures en taille 38 et j’ai reçu du 40 ! J’ai dû les renvoyer à mes frais et j attend le remboursement. J espère me fare également rembourser le port car l erreur ne vient pas de moi
star-rating
4
/5
23 December 2022
Bon site article conforme à la description je recommande
star-rating
5
/5
20 September 2022
Très satisfaite. Délai de livraison très rapide.
star-rating
4
/5
2 September 2022
website needs a upgrade.
star-rating
1
/5
25 August 2022
No reply from customer feedback
star-rating
5
/5
1 August 2022
Super satisfied!
star-rating
5
/5
13 July 2022
really good shipping speed! and nice conditon of the shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
13 June 2022
It was an easy and quick purchase and the package came in time. I am in love with my new shoes. Thank you AW-LAB.
star-rating
5
/5
25 April 2022
Excellente expérience
star-rating
5
/5
2 March 2022
Parfait, je n'ai rien à dire. J'ai reçu mes sneakers très bien emballées et très protégées.
star-rating
5
/5
10 February 2022
Parfait
star-rating
5
/5
10 January 2022
All good, recommended

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 12 Apr 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

AW LAB is part of the BATA Group, the largest company worldwide in the production and marketing of footwear, and one of the leading retailers of fashion sportswear in Italy.

AW LAB (User Enabled)
Via Volta 6
35010 Limena
Italy
VAT number 00362520280