Casabugatti
Reviews: 10

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 8 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 1 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 1 reviews)

Filter by rating:

10
0
0
0
0
Other indicators
Average product rating
5.0 /5
Last review: 5 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
5 June 2024
I use the water container for my office. It's maintain correctly the temperature of the water for more that 6 hour. The design are very beautiful and amazing.
star-rating
5
/5
12 March 2024
Ho fatto l'acquisto on line, c'erano alcune problematiche di funzionamento del sito e la signora Claudia Donati è stata di una gentilezza e correttezza estreme.
star-rating
5
/5
27 February 2024
Great product looks Fab and arrived in good time so thanks all at Bugatti.
star-rating
5
/5
27 February 2024
Servizio perfetto, prodotti stupendi! Grazie!
star-rating
5
/5
25 October 2023
We live the product design as well as their robustness. Previous kettle died and we replaced it with the same model. No brainier. Incredible proactive Customer service who took initiative to merge two order and save us logistic cost. I recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
25 September 2023
Prodotto veramente ottimo, design stupendo e il personale gentilissimo. Sono davvero contenta. Consiglio assolutamente!
star-rating
5
/5
23 August 2023
Parfait, commande facile et informations complètes sur la livraison
star-rating
5
/5
1 August 2023
All in best order!
star-rating
5
/5
2 May 2023
Ordering was easy. Delay of deli very reasonable. The items are lovely, and so is the box.! Lovely gift!
star-rating
5
/5
27 March 2023
Prodotti ottimi Puntuale e veloce la consegna

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 13 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

Bugatti was born back in 1923, fuelled by the courageous ideal of innovating by creating with the desire to amaze and be amazed, elevating the simplest and most fundamental rituals of everyday life with wonder and warmth. In this way, Bugatti makes more intimate the habitual gestures that tell the relationship of every human being with their home environment, interpreting the most genuine desires through the creation of a precious and emotional journey in the name of beauty and design. Bugatti’s ‘Unexpected Everyday’ philosophy therefore aims to represent the unexpected in everyday life, a reality to be discovered and lived without compromise.

Casabugatti (User Enabled)
Via Industriale 69
25065 Lumezzane (Brescia)
Italy
VAT number 00552330987
Tel. +3903089280

Fax +390308928250