Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A.
Recensioni: 277

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 95 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 25 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,9/5  
(su 8 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

237
23
4
3
10
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 10 giugno 2024
star-rating
5
/5
10 giugno 2024
Cavalleria Toscana makes beautiful equestrian wear. I am very pleased with my purchase. The company provided me with answers to my questions concerning fit and material. The service was excellent.
star-rating
5
/5
10 giugno 2024
Conform to the description and quick shipment
star-rating
5
/5
10 giugno 2024
I am very much satisfied of all my products this time. Specially the size, after many times of errors. It is perfect this time.
star-rating
5
/5
8 giugno 2024
Ordine super veloce. E il prodotto di grandissima qualità e design. Lo ricomprerei subito.
star-rating
5
/5
5 giugno 2024
Best breeches/leggings I’ve purchased ! Great fit, super stretchy with style! Love the white stripe down the side too.
star-rating
5
/5
3 giugno 2024
Acquistare con il servizio E-commerce è sicuro, amabile e veloce. La qualità dei prodotti è eccellente. Cavalleria Toscana online ti segue per accontentare il minimo dettaglio della tua richiesta. Brava la persona incaricata.
star-rating
5
/5
26 maggio 2024
Soddisfatta del prodotto acquistato
star-rating
4
/5
26 maggio 2024
I have always loved this brand. However, one of the pants I purchased this time has a skipped stitch. Since I noticed it after wearing them, I didn't request a return or exchange. I hope you can strengthen the quality control before products leave the factory!
star-rating
5
/5
15 maggio 2024
Ordine spedito e arrivato in tempi rapidissimi. Qualità della merce ottima.
star-rating
5
/5
11 maggio 2024
The saddle pad arrived quickly and is lovely quality. The reply to the email I sent to the customer service was also fast and friendly. Overall 5/5 experience! :)
star-rating
5
/5
7 maggio 2024
Prodotti di ottima qualità, ordine arrivato in tempi brevi, tutto perfetto. Consiglio!
star-rating
5
/5
7 maggio 2024
Ottimo! Consegna velocissima
star-rating
1
/5
5 maggio 2024
It came in a different color than the one I purchased. This is not the first time I have received a product that is slightly different from the picture. I couldn't exchange it because I didn't have time ahead of the competition. It's unpleasant that they sent it without any explanation. This is because I have received something different from the picture more than once. I am from a foreign country, so exchange is difficult.
star-rating
5
/5
4 maggio 2024
I´m very pleased about the articles and everything is quite fitting
star-rating
5
/5
27 aprile 2024
Product heeft een zeer goede kwaliteit, en heeft een mooie bewaar tas. Past perfect op het paard. Zeer handige maattabel voor juiste keuze maat.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 14 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 2

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

Founded in 2008, Cavalleria Toscana’s ambition was to create a product that could make sportswear look elegant. This desire guided the company through the years, permitting it to grow and establish itself as the most elegant brand within the equestrian apparel market. After ten years of business, the company continues to gain more understanding and expertise in refining the product from a technical point of view, supporting rider’s performance each step of the way. This result has allowed them to achieve more than 300 shops around the world and to be represented by riders of interest such as Lorenzo De Luca, Scott Brash, Marcus Ehning, Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Patrik Kittel, Cathrine Dufour and Steffen Peters among others.

Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A. (Utente Attivo)
Via Celio Bottai, 11
51015 Monsummano Terme (Prato)
Italia
Partita IVA IT06456680484
Tel. 05721906490