Collistar
Reviews: 67

star-rating
4.4
/5
Calculated on 67 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.4/5  
(out of 19 reviews)
Last month: 3.7/5  
(out of 6 reviews)

86.6%

58 reviews

1.5%

1 reviews

11.9%

8 reviews

50
8
1
0
8
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.6 /5
Last review: 13 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
13 May 2024
Fast delivery, everything in good order. Right before mothersday!
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
J’ai fait la connaissance de Collistar en Italie et chaque fois que je me rendais dans ce pays je faisais ma provision pour 1 à 2 ans . Malheureusement je n’avais plus la possibilité de m’y rendre aussi souvent aussi j’ai tenté une commande sur votre site et j’en suis très très satisfaite . La poudre compact est la meilleure de toutes celles d’autres marque que j avais essayée donc 5/5
star-rating
1
/5
4 May 2024
They cancelled my order and i still have not received my money back .
Reply of the merchant
Dear Client, We are sorry that your experience was not satisfactory. Our Customer Care has taken up your case and contacted you privately. For further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
star-rating
1
/5
29 April 2024
j'attend toujours de recevoir ma crème que j'ai payé depuis plusieurs jours
Reply of the merchant
Dear Nicole, we kindly confirm you that your report has been taken on charge by our customerservice that has contacted you by email
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Perfect brand, I have much favorites from Collistar that I daily use.
star-rating
5
/5
25 April 2024
Buena calidad de producto y servicio de entrega perfecto sin incidencia alguna.
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
Hele fijne verzorgingsproducten, makkelijk besteld en snel geleverd, top!
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Sehr guter Online-Shop! Sehr übersichtlich! Natürlich sehr gute Produkte , einfache Bestellung und sehr schnelle Lieferung!
star-rating
5
/5
14 April 2024
All was perfect with delivery
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
I always choose Collistar and have been buying it for years; I am very satisfied with the scent and the performance.
star-rating
4
/5
12 April 2024
Eher zufällig kam ich an das Makeup von Collistar. Die Konsistenz gefiel mir sehr gut - ich bleibe dabei. Die Vermeidung von zuviel Plastik sagt mir ebenfalls zu.
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
I was experiencing some issues with the delivery of my order as the the delivery company had some question with regard to the delivery address - office address. Due to the help of the Collistar customer support, which I approached via email, all was resolved quickly and smoothly and the order was delivered on the next business day. Thank you very much!
star-rating
5
/5
4 April 2024
Zakupy bardzo przyjemne, strona czytelna, promocyjne ceny moich ulubionych kosmetyków i terminowo dostarczona przesyłka. Polecam gorąco.
star-rating
4
/5
28 March 2024
Gute Produkte zu fairen Preisen. Zustellung vor Ort verspätet
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
Premièrement soins de grande qualité. Deuxièmement efficacité du service

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 13 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 2

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Collistar (User Enabled)