Collistar
Reviews: 61

star-rating
4.4
/5
Calculated on 61 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.5/5  
(out of 24 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 10 reviews)

88.5%

54 reviews

1.6%

1 reviews

9.8%

6 reviews

46
8
1
0
6
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.6 /5
Last review: 21 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
21 April 2024
Hele fijne verzorgingsproducten, makkelijk besteld en snel geleverd, top!
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Sehr guter Online-Shop! Sehr übersichtlich! Natürlich sehr gute Produkte , einfache Bestellung und sehr schnelle Lieferung!
star-rating
5
/5
14 April 2024
All was perfect with delivery
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
I always choose Collistar and have been buying it for years; I am very satisfied with the scent and the performance.
star-rating
4
/5
12 April 2024
Eher zufällig kam ich an das Makeup von Collistar. Die Konsistenz gefiel mir sehr gut - ich bleibe dabei. Die Vermeidung von zuviel Plastik sagt mir ebenfalls zu.
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
I was experiencing some issues with the delivery of my order as the the delivery company had some question with regard to the delivery address - office address. Due to the help of the Collistar customer support, which I approached via email, all was resolved quickly and smoothly and the order was delivered on the next business day. Thank you very much!
star-rating
5
/5
4 April 2024
Zakupy bardzo przyjemne, strona czytelna, promocyjne ceny moich ulubionych kosmetyków i terminowo dostarczona przesyłka. Polecam gorąco.
star-rating
4
/5
28 March 2024
Gute Produkte zu fairen Preisen. Zustellung vor Ort verspätet
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
Premièrement soins de grande qualité. Deuxièmement efficacité du service
star-rating
5
/5
22 March 2024
Très très bon produit Expédition rapide Je recommande
star-rating
5
/5
11 March 2024
Easy to navigate web site, fast delivery. I am very sad though that my all time favorite showergel is out of the product range!
star-rating
3
/5
24 February 2024
I had to wait too long for a reaction and to get the message that one ofcthe product aren't avaibke anymore.
Reply of the merchant
Dear customer, we apologize for the no availability of the item. The refund will be issued as soon as possible.
star-rating
5
/5
22 February 2024
Fast and correct Loved it
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
It is ok.
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Fast, easy

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 21 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Collistar (User Enabled)