diotti.com
Recensioni: 1.530

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 70 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,9/5  
(su 14 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,8/5  
(su 9 recensioni)

96,3%

1.473 recensioni

2,0%

31 recensioni

1,7%

26 recensioni

1.141
332
31
18
8
Altri indicatori
Qualità/prezzo
4,4 /5
Semplicità/chiarezza
4,5 /5
Spedizione
4,5 /5
Packaging
4,7 /5
Servizio clienti
4,7 /5
Ultima recensione: 12 aprile 2024
star-rating
5
/5
25 giugno 2017
Ho preso una sedia in pelle per ufficio,Ottimo prodotto e materiale prestigioso! Contentissima. Prezzi un Po alti.
star-rating
5
/5
24 giugno 2017
Your service are excellent !!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
24 giugno 2017
Esperienza molto positiva, tutto l'iter come pattuito.
star-rating
4
/5
24 giugno 2017
Complessivamente tutto il servizio (rapporto con il cliente, transazione ecc) è da ritenere più che buono. Avrei gradito un imballaggio più accurato: le sedie acquistate sono state impilate e hanno riportato dei leggeri segni (sverniciatura) dovuti allo sfregamento nei punti di contatto. La verniciatura eseguita su mie specifiche è stata ben realizzata.
star-rating
5
/5
24 giugno 2017
Beautiful products, good prices.
star-rating
5
/5
24 giugno 2017
Super ok!
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
Great customer service and communication. Fantstic product.
star-rating
4
/5
23 giugno 2017
Good communication, efficient delivery and a stylish product
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
L' acquisto si è rivelato di buona qualità e robustezza garantendo un comfort di seduta.
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
and more ✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰
star-rating
2
/5
23 giugno 2017
The quality of the product ordered was described accurately. I was pleased with the order but my dissatisfaction stems directly from customer service. I believe you should improve your delivery standards. Furniture delivered from a high quality company should be delivered into your home. I also believe a follow up call or email verifying satisfaction of the product. Raise your awareness and customer service. I would not recommend this company to any friends for these reasons. My purchase total was nearly €3000.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Customer, thanks for your feedback. As a matter of fact the service of inside delivery can be purchased directly inside the Quote page, For your order the extra service has not been purchased. We are anyway glad that you were satisfied with the quality of the products and the description of our product cards. We remain at disposal.
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
This is the third time that I'm buying various pieces of furniture from Arredaclick and I am quite pleased with the overall experience - their articles are elegant and beautiful, just as in the photos, and they are good value for money. Communication with the ever-so-helpful Elisabetta from their sales dept. further convinced me that, should I ever need another fancy lamp or chair, Arredaclick is the place to go. The only problem that I experienced was a sink that got broken by an obviously careless shipper, but matters were settled promptly and fairly.
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
Excellent customer service and product quality. Very pleased with our purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
I bought a table in June 2016 which was around 700 pounds cheaper than a supplier in UK. Although this company is based in Italy they are totally trustworthy and have a great staff who can provide online help. If you are in the UK and are having any doubts about the authenticity of this company then please do not be concerned. Great experience and a fantastic range of beautiful Italian furniture. Rob, Bedford UK.
star-rating
5
/5
23 giugno 2017
Estremamente positiva

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 25 Giu 2017
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Facciamo questo lavoro dal 1911, e nel 2008 abbiamo voluto reinventarlo grazie al Digitale. diotti.com unisce un secolo di produzione e distribuzione di arredi su misura, con più di 10 anni dedicati ad innovare l’acquisto di arredo sartoriale...in questo modo oggi arredare casa è più comodo e più trasparente. We've been active in this field since 1911 and in 2008 we decided to reinvent it thanks to the advent of Digital solutions. diotti.com joins a century of bespoke furniture production and retailing with more than 10 years devoted to innovate the distribution of tailor-made Italian furniture... in this way you can today furnish your home with more convenience and in a completely transparent way.

diotti.com (Utente Attivo)
Via Nazionale dei Giovi 274
20823 Lentate sul Seveso (MB)
Italia
Partita IVA 06217660965
Tel. 0362.682.682