La Sportiva
Reviews: 1,125

star-rating
4.3
/5
Calculated on 158 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.2/5  
(out of 51 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 20 reviews)

92.4%

1,039 reviews

2.1%

24 reviews

5.5%

62 reviews

869
170
24
17
45
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 10 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Shopping ok as usual - ordering and delivery as per normal.
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
Awesome. Thanks for your professional services.
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
Incredible customer service - I have received my shoes in just a few days!
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Very quick service.
star-rating
5
/5
30 March 2024
Order was one time
star-rating
5
/5
29 March 2024
The customer support was prompt and very helpful
star-rating
4
/5
27 March 2024
Easy to find product on home page, reasonable price, fast delivery. - Delivery 19,90 too expensive for 200 grams small package, no other options
star-rating
5
/5
26 March 2024
super fast delivery, well packaged
star-rating
5
/5
26 March 2024
Tutto perfetto!! Quest' azienda è x me un top per qualità, innovazione, designer !! Ho sempre felicemente acquistato scarpe per la montagna di questo fantastico brand Italiano!!
star-rating
5
/5
26 March 2024
Tried many brands for trail running but La Sportiva has been not only the most comfortable but also the only shoe that has endured without holes or huge wear. Very high quality shoe and can't recommend highly enough!
star-rating
5
/5
25 March 2024
the shoes arrived in 8 days, just as detailed in the shipment section of the website. the package came nicely. well done la sportiva!
star-rating
2
/5
22 March 2024
It was so sad that my package could not be delivered to me (in France) for 7 days just because I do not have a "French mobile phone number". At least you have to state in advance that somebody who has bought stuff from you has to have a telephone number registered in the country where the purchases will delivered. I can't imagine what could be happed if I do not have a friend who has a phone. I called La Sportiva customer services; the first one was good, I provided a preferred phone number; however, the second call unfortunately happened with somebody who does not well understand English. She was not able to explain to me what was happening and could not successfully start the delivery process. I got the delivery eventually but the whole process was frustrating and was a kind of burden to me, which was ridiculous.
star-rating
5
/5
21 March 2024
Laba kvalitāte, rekomendēju!
star-rating
5
/5
21 March 2024
Love the shoes but had to order twice as I needed to size up a whole size. I am usually a EUR 39 but need a 40 (not even 39.5) in La Sportiva. There is a size guide but a general guidance note on this would be useful. Worth the wait - these are superb. I also bought a pair of Cyclon Cross GTX separately in the UK - amazing! They are so comfortable, warm and live up to all the positive reviews you will find online.
star-rating
5
/5
19 March 2024
Perfect!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 10 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

La Sportiva was born in 1928 when Narciso Delladio hand-crafted wooden leather boots for many lumber-jacks and farmers of the Fassa and Fiemme valleys (Dolomites, Italy). After the war, the demand for boots increased obliging Narciso to hire new workers: the good name of "Calzoleria Sportiva" crossed the boarders of the valleys. Starting from here the La Sportiva’s history continued to grow. Now the firm produces in Fiemme Valley boots and shoes for all kind of outdoor activities from climbing and mountain, categories in which La Sportiva has the market leadership, to mountain running, trekking and the skimountaineerging market. Recently the company entered in the skimountaineering segment and in the apparel market with a complete selection of technical clothes for running, skimountaineering and climbing. La Sportiva who produces mainly in his headquarter at Ziano di Fiemme, is distributed in more then 70 countries worldwide.

La Sportiva (User Enabled)
Via Ischia, 2
38030 Ziano di Fiemme
Italy
VAT number 01039930225
Tel. 046257080

Fax 046257080