La Sportiva
Reviews: 1,156

star-rating
4.3
/5
Calculated on 137 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.5/5  
(out of 31 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 9 reviews)

Filter by rating:

893
174
24
19
46
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 12 July 2024
star-rating
5
/5
12 July 2024
Ease purchase. Fast delivery. Good product.
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2024
I am very satisfied with the products and the service.I will order again for sure.
star-rating
5
/5
8 July 2024
The purchasing process was smooth, I was informed about the shipping and the shoes were delivered on time. High-quality products for climbing and hiking.
star-rating
5
/5
8 July 2024
It was an excelent service!
star-rating
4
/5
1 July 2024
all in all quite ok. I think website is quite ok. The dispatch was pretty quick. Shipping time was also quick short in my consideration. Cheers
star-rating
5
/5
26 June 2024
The delivery was fast, the hiking shoe is perfect, it helped my daughter to complete a 4-day loaded hike, comfortable and protected her feet. She is a standard 37.5, but I chose a 39 hiking shoe and insole for her, wool socks, everything is perfect.
star-rating
5
/5
24 June 2024
Excellent again
star-rating
5
/5
18 June 2024
The products I received were sensational and I was incredibly pleased with the quality of each item. There was a delay with UPS delivery service because they tried to charge me extra for delivery, but I was one step ahead and provided a copy of the invoice you sent me which resolved their issue. perhaps look at different couriers that do not go through the United States, they are wacky people.
star-rating
5
/5
17 June 2024
No problems with delivery. Fast shipping.
star-rating
4
/5
13 June 2024
Everything is OK!
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2024
Awesome shoes, as usual.
star-rating
5
/5
10 June 2024
Good customer service
star-rating
4
/5
10 June 2024
Very seamless transaction, product is high quality! The details on the website was clear however tax variation for international buyers was not clear. Otherwise good experience
star-rating
5
/5
6 June 2024
The shopping experience was very good. I've received the package in about 3-4 days, as expected.
star-rating
5
/5
5 June 2024
Excellent service and quality products

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 2 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 4

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

La Sportiva was born in 1928 when Narciso Delladio hand-crafted wooden leather boots for many lumber-jacks and farmers of the Fassa and Fiemme valleys (Dolomites, Italy). After the war, the demand for boots increased obliging Narciso to hire new workers: the good name of "Calzoleria Sportiva" crossed the boarders of the valleys. Starting from here the La Sportiva’s history continued to grow. Now the firm produces in Fiemme Valley boots and shoes for all kind of outdoor activities from climbing and mountain, categories in which La Sportiva has the market leadership, to mountain running, trekking and the skimountaineerging market. Recently the company entered in the skimountaineering segment and in the apparel market with a complete selection of technical clothes for running, skimountaineering and climbing. La Sportiva who produces mainly in his headquarter at Ziano di Fiemme, is distributed in more then 70 countries worldwide.

La Sportiva (User Enabled)
Via Ischia, 2
38030 Ziano di Fiemme
Italy
VAT number 01039930225
Tel. 046257080

Fax 046257080