Mademuranoglass

star-rating
4,8
/5
(su 482 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 4,9/5  
(su 48 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

98,1%

473 recensioni

1,2%

6 recensioni

0,6%

3 recensioni

375
44
6
2
1
Valutazione del Venditore
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 30 novembre 2022
star-rating
5
/5
30 novembre 2022
La mia esperienza con Mademuranoglass e' stata molto positiva. Consiglio gli acquisti su questo sito.
star-rating
5
/5
29 novembre 2022
beautiful piece of artcraft - correct delivery
star-rating
5
/5
29 novembre 2022
I am very satisfied, the order for two glasses was processed very quickly and the glasses arrived in just a few days. The glasses are exceptionally beautiful and the artistry of the masters is clearly noticeable, the glasses are almost like sculptures, great to look at and admire. Also, the surprise gift was lovely, worth every penny. So overall I am very happy with my order and would recommend it to others.
star-rating
5
/5
28 novembre 2022
The Murano glass ornaments I purchased are lovely! I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. They were well packaged and arrived intact. My only small disappointment was that I really couldn't tell the difference between the ivory and the white ornaments. The ivory one pictured online had much more gold in it than the one I received. I do understand that each one is unique. I was just mildly disappointed because I wanted 4 different colors. But the ornaments themselves are beautiful! I would certainly recommend this company, and their beautiful glass.
star-rating
5
/5
24 novembre 2022
Great selection, fast delivery and very responsive. Thanks.
star-rating
4
/5
23 novembre 2022
I am very glad. It was quick and safe. What I didn't like was that I couldn't phone the courier to arrange the hour of delivery. It would be easier for me and for him.
star-rating
5
/5
22 novembre 2022
Consigliatissimo.
star-rating
5
/5
22 novembre 2022
Beautifully made, also very well protected in the delivery box
star-rating
5
/5
19 novembre 2022
Tutto perfetto
star-rating
5
/5
18 novembre 2022
Excellent glass product. Fast and safe shipping. A daily reminder of a delightful visit to Murano last Spring. Highly recommend this seller.
star-rating
5
/5
16 novembre 2022
Tutto bene ! Grazie mille
star-rating
5
/5
9 novembre 2022
Grazie mille per il prodotto. Ho scelto la gondola di vetro per celebrare l´anniversario e Le ringrazio molto. Tutto era bene, ho ricevuto l´invio fra un settimana. Posso riccomandare.
star-rating
5
/5
8 novembre 2022
Excellent
star-rating
5
/5
8 novembre 2022
Acquistato un bicchiere. Arrivato molto ben imballato e in tempi brevi (abito nella provincia di Venezia, in due giorni è arrivato)
star-rating
5
/5
7 novembre 2022
Servizio impeccabile

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 30 Nov 2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

More than 1500 original works made by our Murano glassmaker

Mademuranoglass (Utente Attivo)
Calle del convento 5
30141 Murano (VE)
Italia
Partita IVA 04341700278
Tel. 329.3308045